St. Malachy's Memorial High School

 
​​


Departments

 



STA_STA_STACEY_CHRIS.jpg

English Department
Mr. Chris Stacey, SPR

Christopher.Stacey@nbed.nb.ca

 





STA_WELLS_JOCELYN_EDI.jpg

Applied Science & Technology
Mrs. Jocelyn Wells, SPR

Jocelyn.Wells@nbed.nb.ca


STA_DUPONT_STEPHANE_EDI.jpg

Student Services Departmen
Ms. Jennifer Campion, SPR

Jennifer.Campion@nbed.nb.ca



French Department
Mr. Stephane Dupont, SPR

Stephane.Dupont@nbed.nb.ca

 

STA_STA_SHEA_CARRIE.jpg

Science Department

Mr. Ryan Connors, SPR

Ryan.Connors@nbed.nb.ca

Athletics Department
Ms Carrie Shea, SPR

 Carrie.Shea@nbed.nb.ca




St. Malachy's Memorial High School © Copyright 2011. All Rights Reserved.