Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Lissa McNaughton-Dickie - Director of Early Childhood Services  |  1-506-658-5305  |  @asdstalk  |  lissa.mcnaughton-dickie@gnb.ca

Lissa McNaughton-Dickie                                                                                                             

Director of Early Childhood Services
Education and Early Childhood Development
Éducation et Développement de la petite enfance
Tel: 506.658.5305
Fax/Télécopieur: 658.658.5399

Talk with Me, Early Language Services 
Tel: 1-877-492-8255

Laura Garland, MSc SLP (C)

Clinical Coordinator

Talk with Me, Early Language Services

Anglophone South School District

Telephone: 506.643.7560

Email: Laura.Garland@nbed.nb.ca

  

Jodi Hennessey
Inspector

Tel: 506.643.7779

E-mail jodi.hennessey@gnb.ca

 

Patricia Kelley

Inspector

E-mail: patricia.kelley@gnb.ca

 

Lisa Green

Quality Assurance Monitor

E-mail: lisa.green@gnb.ca

 

Britta Garnett

Quality Assuranc Monitor

E-mail: britta.garnett@gnb.ca

 

​ ​