Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Lissa McNaughton-Dickie - Director of Early Childhood Services  |  1-506-658-5305  |  @asdstalk  |  lissa.mcnaughton-dickie@gnb.ca

 

Lissa McNaughton-Dickie
Director of Early Childhood Services
Education and Early Childhood Development
Éducation et Développement de la petite enfance
Tel: 506.658.5305
Fax/Télécopieur: 658658.5399
 

 

Emily English

Manager of Early Learning and Childcare
Saint John Region

Tel: 506.658.2604

e-mail: emily.english2@gnb.ca

  

 Jodi Hennessey
Inspector

Tel:  506.643.7779

e-mail jodi.hennessey@gnb.ca

 

Patricia Kelley

Inspector

patricia.kelley@gnb.ca

 

Lisa Green

Quality Assurance Monitor

lisa.green@gnb.ca

 

Britta Garnett

Quality Assuranc Monitor

britta.garnett@gnb.ca