SSHS
Anglophone South School District Skip Navigation LinksHome > SSHS > Faculty
​​

Teachers

Courses

Email

Amos, Krista

 Principal

 krista.amos@nbed.nb.ca

Anderson, Marla

 

 marla.anderson@nbed.nb.ca

Barrett, Bob

 

 bob.barrett@nbed.nb.ca

Brown, Richard

 

 richard.brown@nbed.nb.ca

Calder, Tricia

 Guidance​

 tricia.calder@nbed.nb.ca

Cammack, Lesley

 

 lesleyanne.cammack@nbed.nb.ca​

Cunningham, Mark

 

 mark.cunningham@nbed.nb.ca

Clake, Rachel​ ​rachel.clake@nbed.nb.ca

Desilets, Andrea

 

 andrea.desilets@nbed.nb.ca

Grant, Neil

 

 neil.grant@nbed.nb.ca

Haley, Jeff

 BBT10

 jeff.haley@nbed.nb.ca

Harris, Adam

 Vice-Principal

 adam.harris@nbed.nb.ca

Hart, Natalie

 SPR French

 natalie.hart@nbed.nb.ca

Hart, Tom

 SPR -Sci & Tech

 thomas.hart@nbed.nb.ca

Higgins, Darren

 SPR - Res

 darren.higgins@nbed.nb.ca

Huys, Mark

 

 mark.huys@nbed.nb.ca

Keating, Adam adam.keating@nbed.nb.ca​

Legge, Scott

 BBT10Legge​

 scott.legge@nbed.nb.ca

McCallum, Don

 

 donald.mccallum@nbed.nb.ca

McKnight, Krista

 SPR - Eng & Hum

 krista.mcknight@nbed.nb.ca

Nozzolillo, Nick

 

 nick.nozzolillo@nbed.nb.ca

Parks, Carol

 

 carol.parks@nbed.nb.ca

Vialtel, Perrine  ​perrine.vialtel@nbed.nb.ca​

Somers, Dave


 david.somers@nbed.nb.ca

Somers, Emily


 emily.somers@nbed.nb.ca

Stevens, Mark


 mark.stevens@nbed.nb.ca

Taylor, Dave

 

 dave.taylor@nbed.nb.ca

Waycott, Allyson

 

 allyson.waycott@nbed.nb.ca

Wheaton, Jennifer

 

 jennifer.wheaton@nbed.nb.ca

White, Krista

 SPR - Math

 krista.white@nbed.nb.ca

Wilson, Robb

 

 robb.wilson@nbed.nb.ca

Woodside, Megan megan.woodside@nbed.nb.ca​

Young, Kevin

 

 kevin.young@nbed.nb.ca

Zwicker, Pat

 

 patrick.zwicker@nbed.nb.ca

 

S.I.W

Email

Arseneault, Clarissia

 clarissa.arseneault@nbed.nb.ca

 

 

 

Clerical Staff

Email

Gullison, Pam

 pam.gullison@nbed.nb.ca

McFarlane, Shelley

 shelley.mcfarlane@nbed.nb.ca

Pomeroy, Jean

 jean.pomeroy@nbed.nb.ca​

 

Educational Assistants

Email

Armstrong, Jo Ann

 

Davis, Candy

 

Furlotte, Tracey

Harding -Bires, Nicole

 

Lusk, Kelly

 

McLellan, Melissa

 

Thomas, Donna

 

 

Custodial Staff

Email

Cleghorn, Nancy

Cook, Larry

 

Dow, Dana

 

Gallant, Andy

 

Little, Marilyn

 

Morrow, Kathy

 

Parks, Jeff

 

 

Workroom​​
​​Email
MacKnight, Stephen stephen.macknight@nbed.nb.ca​


Cafeteria Staff

Email

​Noddin, Tanya

Babineau. Beth

 

​​​​​​​​​​​​