SSHS
Anglophone South School District Skip Navigation LinksHome > SSHS > Faculty

Teachers

Courses

Email

Amos, Krista

 Principal

 krista.amos@nbed.nb.ca

Anderson, Marla

 

 marla.anderson@nbed.nb.ca

Barrett, Bob

 

 bob.barrett@nbed.nb.ca

Birch, Connie

 

 connie.birch@nbed.nb.ca

Brown, Richard

 

 richard.brown@nbed.nb.ca

Calder, Tricia

 Guidance​

 tricia.calder@nbed.nb.ca

Cammack, Lesley

 

 lesley.cammack@nbed.nb.ca

Cunningham, Mark

 

 mark.cunningham@nbed.nb.ca

Desilets, Andrea

 

 andrea.desilets@nbed.nb.ca

Grant, Neil

 

 neil.grant@nbed.nb.ca

Green, Rachel

 

 rachel.green@nbed.nb.ca

Haley, Jeff

 BBT10

 jeff.haley@nbed.nb.ca

Harris, Adam

 Vice-Principal

 adam.harris@nbed.nb.ca

Hart, Natalie

 

 natalie.hart@nbed.nb.ca

Hart, Tom

 

 thomas.hart@nbed.nb.ca

Higgins, Darren

 

 darren.higgins@nbed.nb.ca

Huys, Mark

 

 mark.huys@nbed.nb.ca

Legge, Scott

 

 scott.legge@nbed.nb.ca

MacKnight, Theresa

 Art Grade 9​

 theresa.macknight@nbed.nb.ca

McCallum, Don

 

 donald.mcallum@nbed.nb.ca

McKnight, Krista

 

 krista.mcknight@nbed.nb.ca

Nozzolillo, Nick

 

 nick.nozolillo@nbed.nb.ca

Parks, Carol

 

 carol.parks@nbed.nb.ca

Somers, Dave


 

 david.somers@nbed.nb.ca

Somers, Emily


 

 emily.somers@nbed.nb.ca

Stevens, Mark

 

 mark.stevens@nbed.nb.ca

Taylor, Dave

 

 dave.taylor@nbed.nb.ca

Waycott, Allyson

 

 allyson.waycott@nbed.nb.ca

Wheaton, Jennifer

 

 jennifer.wheaton@nbed.nb.ca

White, Krista

 

 krista.white@nbed.nb.ca

Wilson, Robb

 

 robb.wilson@nbed.nb.ca

Young, Kevin

 

 kevin.young@nbed.nb.ca

Zwicker, Pat

 

 patrick.zwicker@nbed.nb.ca

 

S.I.W

Email

Arseneault, Clarissia

 clarissa.arseneault@nbed.nb.ca

 

 

 

Clerical Staff

Email

Gullison, Pam

 pam.gullison@nbed.nb.ca

McFarlane, Shelley

 shelley.mcfarlane@nbed.nb.ca

Pomeroy, Jean

 jean.pomeroy@nbed.nb.ca​

 

Educational Assistants

Email

Armstrong, Jo Ann

 

Davis, Candy

 

Furlotte, Tracey

Lacey, Michelle

 

Lusk, Kelly

 

MacIvor, Kim

 

McLellan, Melissa

 

Pattison Diane

 

Tomas, Donna

 

 

Custodial Staff

Email

Cook, Larry

 

Dow, Dana

 

Gallant, Andy

 

Little, Marilyn

 

Morrow, Kathy

 

Parks, Jeff

 

 

Cafeteria

Email

Noddin, Tanya

 

​​​​​​