2022-2023

~ENGLISH PRIME~
 
Kindergarten:
Ms. Shannon Hodder


Kindergarten/Grade 1:
Mrs. Vickie Gillespie

Grade 1:
Mrs. Krista Bishop

Grade 1 / Grade 2
Ms. Leanna Snow
leanna.snow@nbed.nb.ca

Grade 2:
Mrs. Nancy Buckle

Grade 2/ Grade 3
Janelle Milley
Janelle.Milley@nbed.nb.ca

Mrs. Tiffany Crealock
Tiffany.Crealock@nbed.nb.ca​

Grade 3: 
Mrs. Hali Richardson

Grade 4
Denise MacDonald
Denise.MacDonald@nbed.nb.ca
Grade 4/5                 
Ms. Abigail Power

Grade 5:     
Kathryn Benoit
kathryn.benoit@nbed.nb.ca

Grade 4 Literacy
Riley Higdon

~FRENCH IMMERSION~
 
Grade 1(FI):
Mme Jennifer Casey

Grade 2(FI):
Mme Susan Maloney

Grade 2/3(FI):
Mme Candice Garin 
 
Grade 3/4(FI):
Mme Angela Little
 
Grade 4/5(FI):
Mme Christine Johnston 
 

~STUDENT SERVICES~
 
Educational Support Teacher - Resource:
Mrs. Jacqueline Bartlett-Donaldson (Grades K-2)
   
Mrs. Nicole Thorn (Grades 3-5)
 
Martha Garey 
Guidance
Ms. Michelle Babineau

~SPECIALTY SUBJECTS~
 
Physical Education:
Martha Garey


Music:  
Mrs. Lori Richard


Educational Assistants:
Mrs. Courtney Leblanc
Ms. Melissa Brown
Mrs. Trena Clayton
Mrs. Kerri Daigle 
Mrs. Susan Gilmore
Mrs. Lynn Herrell
Ms. Kristen Cullen
Mrs. Dawn Lynch
Ms. Sherry McCarthy 
Mrs. Erica Peterson
Mrs. Laurie Pitman 
Mrs. Tammy Schmidt
Ms. Michelle Jang
Mrs. Tammy Tobin
Ms. Beth Kozlowski
Ms. Sarah Chaisson


Custodians
Ms. Jacqueline Carroll ​
Mr. Brian Scott
Mr. Chris Tayes
 
Administrative Assistant: 
Nicole Fulton 

Vice Principal:
Acting VP - Martha Garey
martha.garey@nbe.nb.ca​

Ms. Cheryl Aylward
 
Principal
Acting Principal - Cheryl Aylwar​d
Cheryl.Aylward@nbed.nb.ca

Gail Crilley  
Gail.fillmore-Crilley@nbed.nb.ca


 
​​​​​​​
Get Microsoft Silverlight
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​