FEC Devon Middle School > Athletics > Posts > Congratulations to our Major Athletic Award Winners
June 21
Congratulations to our Major Athletic Award Winners

2017-2018 Award Winners.JPG

​On Tuesday, June 19th Devon Middle School hosted its 9th annual Athletic Ceremony with the following student’s being recipients of our major yearend awards in their respective categories.  

Back Row from the left:  Elizabeth Leavitt (Co-Female Hard Hat), Hannah Harvey, Kelsey Holland and Erin MacWilliam (Co-Female Hatheway Orthodontics Athletes of the Year), Andrew Forrest  (Male Hatheway Orthodontics Athlete of the Year), Rhian Davies (Female Coaches Choice), Sydney Gahan and Edyn Clowater (Co-Grade 7 Girls MVP), Sam Gallagher and Noah Crummey (Co-Grade 7 Boys MVP), Julia St.Pierre (Co- Female Sportsmanship and Perseverance), and Drew Bigger (Male Sportsmanship and Perseverance)
Front row from the left: Leah Stewart (Co-Grade 6 Girls MVP), May Hay and Aiden Liddle (Co-Grade 6 Boys MVP), Andrew Bennett and Logan Brennan (Co-Male Hard Hat) and Lauren Kennedy (Co-Female Sportsmanship and Perseverance)
Missing from the photo are: Maddy Wilson (Co-Female Hard Hat), Layla Finnie (Co-Grade 6 Girls MVP) and Nick Carnahan (Male Coaches Choice)


Mr. Butler & Mrs. Glenn


There are no comments for this post.