Rothesay High
Anglophone South School District Skip Navigation LinksHome > Rothesay High > Staff List
 
Name
Department
E-Mail

Christina Barrington

​Principal christina.barrington@nbed.nb.ca
Andrew Peters
Vice Principal
 
 
 
Tim Hunter ​SPR ESS timothy.hunter@nbed.nb.ca
Patti Melanson
Admin. Assistant 
 
 
 
Charlotte Fraser Admin. Assistant charlotte.fraser@nbed.nb.ca
 
 
 
Karrie Harris Guidance karrie.harris@nbed.nb.ca
 
 
 
Linda Davis
Librarian
​Brittany Arsenault ​Science brittany.arsenault@nbed.nb.ca
​Jeff Ashe English Language Arts

jeffrey.ashe@nbed.nb.ca

​​Manon Bosse Science manon.bosse@nbed.nb.ca
​Eric Copeland ​Technology eric.copeland@nbed.nb.ca
​J.C. Cormier Humanities Jean-Claude.Cormier@nbed.nb.ca 
​Ginette Cyr French Immersion ginette.cyr@nbed.nb.ca
​​Robert Chapman ​robert.chapman@nbed.nb.ca

    

​Larry Fox Mathematics  larry.fox@nbed.nb.ca
​Tammy Gallant ​Resource tammy.gallant@nbed.nb.ca
​​Bliss Hanson ​​ bliss.hansen@nbed.nb.ca
​Janice Jordan ​ ​Science/FI janice.jordan@nbed.nb.ca 
​Kris Jordan (Athletic Director) ​Physical Education kris.jordan@nbed.nb.ca
​Shane Kelbaugh English Language Arts  shane.kelbaugh@nbed.nb.ca
​Whitney Kelbaugh ​Science whitney.kelbaugh@nbed.nb.ca
​Jayne Kingston ​Science/FI Science jayne.kingston@nbed.nb.ca
​​​​ ​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​Nicole Erving ​​​​​​​​ nicole.erving@nbed.nb.ca
​​Lawrence MacDonald​ ​​Humanities ​​lawrence.macdonald@nbed.nb.ca
​Patrick McIntyre ​Mathematics patrick.mcintyre@nbed.nb.ca
Xiyu Hu ​Mandarian xiyu.hu@nbed.nb.ca​
​​Kara Johnston ​​ kara.johnston@nbed.nb.ca
​​Jeremy Lemire ​​Specialties jermey.lemire@nbed.nb.ca
​Heather Porter ​Co-op Education heather.porter@nbed.nb.ca
​Katie Robinson  ​English Language Arts katie.lawson@nbed.nb.ca
​Todd Ross ​​English Language Arts todd.ross@nbed.nb.ca
​Joanna Saunders ​FI Mathematics joanna.saunders@nbed.nb.ca
​Jenny Shea ​Music jennifer.shea@nbed.nb.ca
​Sara Shillington ​Science sara.shillington@nbed.nb.ca
​Debbie Smith ​English Language Arts deborah.smith@nbed.nb.ca
​Jackie Smith ​English Language Arts jacklyn.smith@nbed.nb.ca
​Caleb Spragg ​Culinary Technology caleb.spragg@nbed.nb.ca
​Briane White ​Science brianne.white@nbed.nb.ca 
​Cathie Wilson ​Art catherine.wilson@nbed.nb.ca
​Kim Wright ​SRP Language/Humanities kimberly.wright@nbed.nb.ca
​​Michelle Standring michelle.standring@nbed.nb.ca
Carrie McGrath ​​ ​carrie.mcgrath@nbed.nb.ca
Christina Arseneault ​Educational Assistant christina.arseneault@nbed.nb.ca​
Tammy Flowers​ ​Educational Assistant
Patti Daigle ​Educational Assistant patti.daigle@nbed.nb.ca
​Cheryl Kierstead (on leave) ​Educational Assistant cheryl.kierstead@nbed.nb.ca
​Nathan Davis ​Educational Assistant nathan.davis@nbed.nb.ca
Sherryl Lanigan ​​Educational Assistant ​sherryl.lanigan@nbed.nb.ca
​Eloisa Madill ​Educational Assistant ​eloisa.madill@nbed.nb.ca
​Susan Saulnier ​APSEA susan.saulnier@nbed.nb.ca
​Gail Carpenter ​APSEA gail.carpenter@nbed.nb.ca
Sheila Stansfield ​​Educational Assistant ​sheila.stansfield@nbed.nb.ca
Pamela Williams
Educational Assistant
Briana Dumas Admin. Assistant
 
 brianna.dumas@nbed.nb.ca
Dan Walsh
Custodial 
dan.walsh@nbed.nb.ca
​Pasqualina Scichilone ​Custodial
Zech Bartlett
Custodial
zech.bartlett@nbed.nb.ca
​​Shelley Gautreau ​Sexual Health Nurse
 
 
 
Linda McLaughlin
Custodial
 linda.mclaughlan@nbed.nb.ca
​ 
Eric Walsh
 Jordan Osborne
Custodial
 jordan.osborne@nbed.nb.ca
Lisa Blizzard EAL/​International Students/AEIInternational
Lynn MacDonald
International Students/AEI International lynn.macdonald2@gnb.ca
 
 
 
  
​​​​​​​​