Rothesay High
Anglophone South School District Skip Navigation LinksHome > Rothesay High > Staff List
‚Äč

Teachers

Department 

Email

Arsenault, Brittany Math/Science and Yearbook  brittany.arsenault@nbed.nb.ca 
Ashe, Jeff English Language Arts jeff.ashe@nbed.nb.ca
Barton, Meghan 
Art 
meghan.barton@nbed.nb.ca
Bennett, Staci
Math / Tech staci.bennett@nbed.nb.ca
Copeland, Eric Tech eric.copeland@nbed.nb.ca‚Äč
Curwin, Caitlynn¬† ‚ÄčPIF/FILA/FI SS caitlynn.curwin@nbed.nb.ca
Erving, Nicole
SPR Representative & Athletic Director nicole.erving@nbed.nb.ca
Fox, Larry
Cooperative Education & Math
larry.fox@nbed.nb.ca
Gray, Aaden Math / Chemistry aaden.gray@nbed.nb.ca
Hanson, Bliss Science bliss.hanson@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčHarley, Laine ‚ÄčMath & Physics laine.harley@nbed.nb.ca‚Äč
Hunter, Tim SPR ESS timothy.hunter@nbed.nb.ca
Jensen, Mollie  French mollie.jensen@nbed.nb.ca
Jordan, Janice 
Guidance janice.jordan@nbed.nb.ca
Jordan, Kris
Physical Education
kris.jordan@nbed.nb.ca
Keirstead, Rivers Coop and English  rivers.keirstead@nbed.nb.ca
Kelbaugh, Shane English / Humanities shane.kelbaugh@nbed.nb.ca
Kelbaugh, Whitney Math whitney.kelbaugh@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčKilpatrick, Andrew English‚Äč andrew.kilpatrick@nbed.nb.ca‚Äč
Kingston, Jayne French  jayne.kingston@nbed.nb.ca
Lemire, Jeremy Applied Tech/Mill Cab jeremy.lemire@nbed.nb.ca 
Little, Josh Essential Skills josh.little@nbed.nb.ca
MacDonald, Beverlee  Principal beverlee.macdonald@nbed.nb.ca
McIntyre, Patrick
Math & Chemistry patrick.mcintyre@nbed.nb.ca
Moran, Sonya
Vice Principal (Gr. 10 & 12)
sonya.moran@nbed.nb.ca
Peacock, Jenna
English / Music jenna.peacock@nbed.nb.ca
Perrin, Luke
English luke.perrin@nbed.nb.ca
Peters, Andrew 
Vice Principal (Gr. 9 & 11)
andrew.peters@nbed.nb.ca
Robinson, Katie Resource katie.robinson@nbed.nb.ca
Ross, Todd
English / PDCP / Outdoor Education todd.ross@nbed.nb.ca
Saunders, Joanna
Math / Computer Science joanna.saunders@nbed.nb.ca
Scott, Jeff Music / Humanities jeff.scott@nbed.nb.ca
Shea, Jenny
Music & Resource
jenny.shea@nbed.nb.ca
Spragg, Caleb
Culinary Tech
caleb.spragg@nbed.nb.ca
Standring, Michelle
Biology 
michelle.standring@nbed.nb.ca
Wallace, Becky Math and Biology becky.wallace@nbed.nb.ca
White, Brianne
Resource and SPR (Math/Science) brianne.white@nbed.nb.ca
Wright, Kim
SPR (English/Social Studies/Phys Ed) kim.wright@nbed.nb.ca








Educational Assistants

 
Beaman, Elaine    elaine.beaman@nbed.nb.ca
Cameron, Amanda    amanda.cameron@nbed.nb.ca
Haley, April    april.haley@nbed.nb.ca

MacKinnon, Laura    laura.mackinnon@nbed.nb.ca
Madill, Eloisa    eloisa.madill@nbed.nb.ca
Mason, Christina   christina.mason@nbed.nb.ca
Mooney, Jennifer    jennifer.mooney@nbed.nb.ca
Murphy, Margaret-Anne   margaret-anne.murphy@nbed.nb.ca
Pike, Heather

  heather.pike@nbed.nb.ca
Admin Assistants

 
Hill, Nicole    nicole.hill@nbed.nb.ca
Melanson, Patti  

  patti.melanson@nbed.nb.ca
Librarian

 
McKinney, Lee-Anna

  lee-anna.mckinney@nbed.nb.ca
Custodians  

Burhoe, Kent CII   kent.burhoe@nbed.nb.ca

Scichilone, Pasqualina   pasqualina.scichilone@nbed.nb.ca

Sexual Health Nurse

 
Shelley Gautreau

  gautreau.shelley@nbed.nb.ca
EAL Tutor

 
Patterson, Leslie

  leslie.patterson@nbed.nb.ca
International Students/AEI International

 
Graham, Nathalie    nathalie.graham@nbed.nb.ca

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč