FEC Harvey High School > Athletics
February 18
Sports Schedule for February 22-28 (check back for updates)
Monday February 22
4:10 Middle School Boys (7-8) Practice
6:00 Middle School Boys (6-7) Practice​
8:00 Senior Boys Practice
 
Tuesday February 23
4:10 Senior Girls Practice
6:00 Middle School Girls Practice
 
Wednesday February 24
4:10 Junior Boys Practice
6:30 Senior Boys Practice
 
Thursday February 25
4:10 Senior Girls Practice
6:00 Middle School Girls Practice
 
Friday February 26

February 12
Sports Schedule for February 15-21 (check back for updates)

Monday February 15
Family Day Holiday

Tuesday February 16 - School cancelled today.  All practices are cancelled.
4:10 Middle School Boys (7-8) Practice
6:00 Middle School Boys (6-7) Practice
8:00 Senior Boys Practice

Wednesday February 17
4:10 Senior Girls Practice
6:00 Middle School Girls Practice

Thursday February 18
4:10 Junior Boys Practice
6:30 Senior Boys Practice

Friday February 19
4:10 Middle School Boys (7-8) Practice
6:00 Middle School Boys (6-7) Practice

February 05
Sports Schedule for February 8-14 (Check back for updates)

Monday February 8
4:10 Middle School Boys (7-8) Practice
6:00 Middle School Boys (6-7) Practice​
8:00 Senior Boys Practice

Tuesday February 9
4:10 Senior Girls Practice
6:00 Middle School Girls Practice

Wednesday February 10
4:10 Junior Boys Practice
6:00 Senior Boys Practice

Thursday February 11
4:10 Senior Girls Practice
6:00 Middle School Girls Practice

Friday February 12

January 28
Sports Schedule for February 1-7 (Check back for updates)

Monday February 1
​4:10-5:40 Middle School Boys Practice (grades 7-8)
​6:00-7:30 Middle School Boys Practice (grades 6-7)
8:00 Senior Boys Practice

Tuesday February 2 - School cancelled today.  All practices cancelled.
4:15 Senior Girls Practice
6:30 Middle School Girls Practice (grades 6-7-8)

Wednesday February 3 - School cancelled today.  All practices cancelled.​
4:15 Junior Boys Practice
6:30

Thursday February 4
4:15 Senior Girls Practice
6:30 Middle School Girls Practice (grades 6-7-8)

Friday February 5

January 26
Sports Schedule for January 25-31 (Check back for updates)

Thursday January 28
3:00 Senior Girls Practice
6:30 Senior Boys Practice​

January 17
Sports Schedule for January 18-24 (Check back for updates)

Monday January 18
4:15 Senior Girls Practice
6:30 Senior Boys Practice 

Tuesday January 19
4:15 Junior Boys Practice - Cancelled
6:30

As of January 20, we are in the Red Phase, so all practices are cancelled.

Wednesday January 20
4:15
6:30

Thursday January 21
4:15
6:30

Friday January 22

January 09
Sports Schedule for January 11-17 (Check back for updates)

**Middle School Basketball Practices still on hold.  More info available soon.

Monday January 11​
4:15
6:30

Tuesday January 12
4:15 Senior Girls Practice
6:30 Senior Boys Practice

Wednesday January 13
4:15 Junior Boys Practice
6:30

Thursday January 14
4:15 Senior Girls Practice
6:30 Senior Boys Practice

Friday January 15
4:15
6:30

January 06
Orange Phase Update - HHS Basketball

While in the Orange Phase, all scheduled games are cancelled.
All practices & tryouts (high school & middle school) are cancelled for the remainder of this week (January 4-10).
Information will be available soon for practices next week.

January 02
Middle School Basketball Information
MS GIRLS: We will have 1 team in the ASD-W Tier 1 League.
MS BOYS: We will have a grade 7-8 team in the ASD-W Tier 1 League and a grade 6-7 team in the ASD-W Grade 6-7 league.
 
MS Girls Tryout: Wednesday January 6 from 6:30-8:00
Open to players in grades 6-7-8.
 
MS Boys (7-8) Tryout: Tuesday January 5 from 4:15-5:30
Open to players in grades 7-8 only.
 
MS Boys (6-7) Tryout: Thursday January 7 from 6:00-7:30
Open to players in grade 6 and any grade 7’s not selected for the 7-8 team.
 
Notes for Tryouts and Practices under Covid-19 restrictions:
Only coaches and players are permitted in the school for tryouts/practices.
For evening tryouts and practices, (6:00 & 6:30), players must be dropped off 5 minutes prior to tryout/practice.
Players need to be masked when entering the school and will be required to wear a mask during down times.
Players need to show up dressed to play.  No locker rooms are available.
(Locker rooms are available for changing for after school 4:15 tryouts/practices, then they will be locked).
Each player will have an identified location in the gym for their gear.
Players need to bring their own water bottle.
Players need to picked up immediately after tryout/practice.  No waiting around in the lobby or on the patio.
 
ASD-W Middle School games will begin week of January 18.
Note: Some Middle School Practices will be held at the Rec Centre this season.
 
Mini (U12) Basketball
There is still much uncertainty around Mini (U12) Basketball.
Hoping to be able to run some practice/skills sessions at the Rec Centre at some point in January
for grades 4-5-6 Girls and grades 3-4-5 Boys (since grade 6 Boys will be playing on a 6-7 MS team). 
Not sure if we will get to the point of having Mini games this year or not. 
More details available soon.
January 02
Sports Schedule for January 4-10 (Check back for updates)

Monday January 4
4:15 Senior Girls Practice
6:30 Senior Boys Practice

Tuesday January 5
​4:15-5:30 Middle School Boys Tryout (grades 7-8)​
6:30 Home Game: Senior Girls vs Rothesay - Cancelled

Wednesday January 6
4:15 Junior Boys Practice - Cancelled
6:30 Middle School Girls Tryout (grades 6-7-8) - cancelled

Thursday January 7
4:15 Senior Girls Practice - Cancelled
6:00 Middle School Boys Tryout (grades 6-7) - Cancelled
8:00 Senior Boys Practice - Cancelled

Friday January 8
4:15 Middle School Boys (7-8) Practice - Cancelled
6:00 Middle School Girls Practice - Cancelled
5:30 Away Game: Senior Girls at Rothesay - Cancelled

1 - 10Next
 

 Athletics Documents

 
  
  
Awards Program 2020.pdf
  
Black's Lady Lakers Tournament 2019 - Revised.pdf
  
Black's Lady Lakers Tournament 2019.pdf
  
Cross Country Schedule 2019.pdf
  
Jr Boys  Hampton Tournament 2019.pdf
  
Jr Boys Basketball Schedule 2019-2020.pdf
  
Jr Girls Basketball Schedule 2019-2020.pdf
  
Junior Boys St Stephen Tournament 2020 - Revised.pdf
  
Junior Boys St Stephen Tournament 2020.pdf
  
Junior Girls Fundy Tournament 2019.pdf
  
Junior Girls Rothesay Tournament 2020.pdf
  
Junior Girls Southern Victoria Tournament 2020.pdf
  
Junior Girls St Stephen Tournament 2019.pdf
  
MIBT Schedule 2019 - Revised.pdf
  
MIBT Schedule 2019.pdf
  
MS Boys SJ Tournament 2020.pdf
  
MS Boys Soccer Schedule 2019.pdf
  
MS Girls BCMS Tournament 2020 - Revised.pdf
  
MS Girls BCMS Tournament 2020.pdf
  
MS Girls Soccer Schedule 2019.pdf
  
Senior Boys Fundy Tournament 2020.pdf
  
Senior Boys Moffitt's Tournament 2019.pdf
  
Senior Boys Woodstock Tournament 2019.pdf
  
Senior Girls Fundy Tournament 2019.pdf
  
Senior Girls St Stephen Tournament 2019.pdf
  
Senior Girls Woodstock Tournament 2019.pdf
  
Senior Soccer Provincials 2019.pdf
  
SG-SB-JB Basketball Schedule 2020-2021.pdf
  
Soccer NB COVID 19 adjustments.pdf
  
Sr Boys Soccer Schedule 2019.pdf
  
1 - 30Next
 

 Links

 
 Photos
 Calendar