FEC Harvey High School > Athletics
October 10
Sports Schedule for October 14-20 (check back for updates)

Monday October 14
Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday October 15
3:30 Senior Boys Practice
5:00
5:00 Home Game: Senior Girls vs Campobello
5:00 Away Game: Middle School Girls at CNBA - leaving at 3:00 in cars

Wednesday October 16
3:30
5:00
5:00 Home Game: Senior Boys vs SJDA
5:00 Away Game: Middle School Boys at CNBA - leaving at 3:00 in cars

Thursday October 17
3:30 
5:00
5:00 Away Game: Middle School Girls at Stanley - leaving at 3:15 in cars
5:00 Away Game: Senior Girls at SJDA - leaving at 3:15 in cars
5:00 Away Game: Senior Boys at St Stephen - leaving at 3:30 in cars

Friday October 18
3:15 Senior Girls Basketball Tryout
5:00 Senior Boys Basketball Tryout
5:00 Home Game: Middle School Boys vs Stanley

Saturday October 19
9:00-12:30 First Day - HMBA Saturday Morning Program

Sunday October 20

October 07
Senior Basketball Tryouts - Friday October 18th

Senior Basketball Tryouts
Friday October 18th

3:15 Senior Girls Tryout
5:00 Senior Boys Tryout

These tryouts are open to players in grades 9-12.
Once Senior teams are selected, tryout dates will be announced for Junior & Middle School.

October 03
Sports Schedule for October 7-13 (Check back for updates)

Monday October 7
3:30
5:00
​5:00 Away Game: Middle School Boys at CNBA - CANCELLED - rescheduled to Wed Oct 16
​5:30 Away Game: Senior Girls at RNS - leaving at 3:15 in cars
5:30 Away Game: Senior Boys at SJDA - leaving at 3:30 in cars

Tuesday October 8
3:15-3:45 MS & HS Cross Country Practice
3:30
4:45 Home Game: Middle School Girls vs St Stephen
5:00

Wednesday October 9
3:30
5:00 Senior Boys Practice
Away: MS & HS Cross Country at McAdam Meet - leave at 3:15 in cars

Thursday October 10
3:15-4:45 Middle School Boys Practice
3:30
5:00 Home Game: Middle School Girls vs Stanley
5:30 Home Game: Senior Girls vs SdC

Friday October 11
3:30
5:00 Home Game: Senior Boys vs Nackawic
5:00 Away Game: Middle School Boys at Stanley - leave at 3:15 in cars

Saturday October 12
Away: HS Cross Country at SW Regionals at ESA (Fredericton)

Sunday October 13

September 26
Senior Girls Soccer Schedule - updated September 26th
September 26
Senior Boys Soccer Schedule - updated September 26th
September 26
Sports Schedule for September 30-October 6 (Check back for updates)

Monday September 30
3:15-3:45 Cross Country Practice
3:30
5:00 Senior Boys Practice
5:00 Home Game: Middle School Boys vs Stanley

Tuesday October 1
3:15-4:30 Middle School Girls Practice
3:15-4:45 Middle School Boys Practice
5:00
5:30 Home Game: Senior Girls vs McAdam

Wednesday October 2
3:30
5:00
5:30 Home Game: Senior Boys vs SJDA

Thursday October 3
3:30
5:00
5:00 Away Game: Middle School Girls at CNBA- leaving at 3:00 in cars

Friday October 4
3:30 Home Game: Senior Girls vs Hartland
5:00 Home Game: Middle School Boys vs CNBA

Saturday October 5
8:00-10:30 Minibus Fundraiser Breakfast at HMCC
10:00 Home Game: Senior Girls vs St Stephen - Cancelled

Sunday October 6

September 19
Middle School Boys Soccer Schedule - updated September 23rd
September 19
Middle School Girls Soccer Schedule - updated September 19th
September 19
Sports Schedule for September 23-29 (Check back for updates)

Monday September 23
3:15-3:45 Cross Country Practice
3:15-4:30 Middle School Girls Practice
3:30 Senior Boys Practice - Cancelled
5:00

Tuesday September 24
3:30
5:00
5:30 Away Game: Senior Girls at Campobello - leaving at 2:15 in cars

Wednesday September 25
3:30
5:00
4:00 Away: Middle School Cross Country at Odell Park (Fredericton)
5:30 Home Game: Senior Boys vs SJDA - CANCELLED - Field too wet - moved to Wed Oct 2
DANCE 6:00-8:30

Thursday September 26
3:15-4:45 Middle School Boys Practice
3:30
5:00
4:30 Away Game: Middle School Girls at St Stephen - leaving at 3:15 in cars
5:00 Home Game: Senior Girls vs St Stephen

Friday September 27
3:30 Senior Boys Practice
4:00 Away Game: Middle School Boys at Fundy - leaving at 2:15 in cars 

Saturday September 28

Away: Senior Girls at St Stephen for 3 games - 25 minute halves
(10:00 v Simonds, 11:45 v St Stephen, 2:45 v Fundy)
Home: Senior Boys 3 Team Round Robin
10:00 Harvey v St Stephen
11:45 St Stephen v Minto
  1:30 Minto v Harvey

Sunday September 29

 

September 16
Fall Sports Fees are due

Fall Sports Fees are due.
Senior Soccer: $80
Middle School Soccer: $50
Cross Country: $30

Fees can be paid by School Cash Online or brought into Mr. Fletcher.​

1 - 10Next
 

 Athletics Documents

 
  
  
Cross Country Schedule 2019.pdf
  
MS Boys Soccer Schedule 2019.pdf
  
MS Girls Soccer Schedule 2019.pdf
  
Sr Boys Soccer Schedule 2019.pdf
  
Sr Girls Soccer Schedule 2019.pdf
  
 

 Links

 
 Photos
 Calendar