FEC Harvey High School > Athletics
May 20
HHS Awards Evening - June 7th

HHS Awards Evening
Tuesday June 7th at 6:30 in the HHS Gym
This will be our first in-person Awards Evening since 2019.
More details available soon.

May 19
Senior Girls Provincials - May 28-29
May 18
Sports Schedule for May 23-29 (Check back for updates)

Monday May 23
Victoria Day Holiday

Tuesday May 24
3:15
5:00

Wednesday May 25
3:15
5:00 Home Game: Middle School Girls vs McAdam

Thursday May 26
3:15
5:00

Friday May 27
3:15 Middle School Girls Practice
5:00

Saturday-Sunday May 28-29
Away: Senior Girls at Provincials in Fredericton

May 12
Sports Schedule for May 16-22 (Check back for updates)

Monday May 16
No school for students.  PL Day for teachers.
3:30 Middle School Girls Practice

Tuesday May 17
3:15 Middle School Boys Practice
5:30 Home Game: Middle School Girls vs ELE
7:00 Senior Girls Practice

Wednesday May 18
Home: Middle School Boys hosting District Playoffs
4:30 Harvey v Keswick Valley
5:30 Keswick Valley v Stanley
6:30 Stanley v Harvey

Thursday May 19
4:15 Grad Movie Night in Gym
7:00 Home Game: Senior Girls vs McAdam

Friday May 20
3:15

May 10
Senior Boys SW Regionals - May 14th
May 08
Senior Girls SW Regionals - May 14th
May 05
Sports Schedule for May 9-15 (Check back for updates)

​Monday May 9
3:15 Middle School Boys Practice
5:00 Senior Girls Practice
6:30 Senior Boys Practice

Tuesday May 10
3:15 Middle School Girls Practice
5:00
5:00 Away Game: Middle School Boys at Stanley

Wednesday May 11
3:15 Senior Boys Practice
5:30 Home Game: Middle School Boys vs Keswick Valley
6:00 Away Game: Senior Girls at Hampton

Thursday May 12
3:15
5:00 Senior Girls Practice
6:30 Senior Boys Practice
6:00 Away Game: Middle School Girls at McAdam

Friday May 13
3:15
5:00

Saturday May 14
Home: Senior Girls hosting SW Regionals
Away: Senior Boys at SW Regionals at Woodstock


April 27
Sports Schedule for May 2-8 (Check back for updates)

Monday May 2
3:15 Middle School Boys Practice
3:15 Middle School Girls Practice
5:00
6:00 Away Game: Senior Girls at Fundy

Tuesday May 3
3:15
5:00
6:00 Away Game: Senior Girls at SdC
6:00 Away Game: Senior Boys at Hampton

Wednesday May 4
3:15 Middle School Girls Practice
5:30 Home Game: Senior Girls vs St Stephen
4:30 Away Game: Middle School Boys at Keswick Valley

Thursday May 5
3:15
5:00
6:30 Senior Boys Practice - Cancelled
6:00 Away Game: Middle School Girls at ELE

Friday May 6
No school for students.  PL Day for teachers.

April 25
Junior Girls SW Regionals - April 30th
April 25
MS Boys & MS Girls STU Tournament - April 29-May 1
1 - 10Next
 

 Athletics Documents

 
  
  
Awards Program 2021.pdf
  
HHS Indoor Spectator Operational Plan - Feb 2022.pdf
  
HHS Indoor Spectator Operational Plan.pdf
  
JG VBall Schedule 2022.pdf
  
Jr Girls SW Regionals 2022.pdf
  
Revised - HHS Indoor Spectator Operational Plan.pdf
  
SB VBall Schedule 2022.pdf
  
Senior Boys Soccer Game Recap Sept 28th v Fundy.pdf
  
Senior Girls Soccer Game Recap Sept 27th v McAdam.pdf
  
SG VBall Schedule 2022.pdf
  
SG-SB Games at Miramichi 2021.pdf
  
Soccer Covid Protocols for Spectators.pdf
  
Sr Boys Basketball Schedule - Feb 2022.pdf
  
Sr Boys D2 SW Regionals 2022.pdf
  
Sr Boys Hartland Tournament 2022.pdf
  
Sr Boys Nackawic Tournament 2022.pdf
  
Sr Boys Soccer Schedule 2021.pdf
  
Sr Boys UNB Tournament 2022.pdf
  
Sr Girls Basketball Schedule - Feb 2022.pdf
  
Sr Girls D3 SW Regionals 2022.pdf
  
Sr Girls Nackawic Tournament 2022.pdf
  
Sr Girls Provincials Info 2022.pdf
  
Sr Girls Provincials Schedule 2022.pdf
  
Sr Girls Soccer Game Recap Sept 18th v McAdam.pdf
  
Sr Girls Soccer Schedule 2021.pdf
  
Sr Girls St Stephen Tournament 2021.pdf
  
Sr Girls Stanley Tournament 2022.pdf
  
Sr Girls UdeM Tournament 2022.pdf
  
Sr Girls-Sr Boys BBall Schedule 2021-2022 v2.pdf
  
Sr Girls-Sr Boys BBall Schedule 2021-2022.pdf
  
1 - 30Next
 

 Links

 
 Photos
 Calendar