Staff

 

 Administration

 
Last Name
  
  
  
  
Pearson
  
Vice-Principalcindy.pearson@Nbed.nb.ca
Rioux
  
Principaldeidra.rioux@nbed.nb.ca
 

 Teaching Staff

 
Last Name
  
  
  
  
  
Sanders
  
Teacherjulia.sanders@nbed.nb.ca
DeMerchant
  
TeacherCristy.DeMerchant@nbed.nb.ca
Pelkey
  
TeacherGillian.Pelkey@nbed.nb.ca
Phippen
  
Teacherkaren.quinn@nbed.nb.ca
Golding
  
Teachercharles.golding@nbed.nb.ca
Green
  
TeacherJeanAnne.Green@nbed.nb.ca
Michaud
  
Teacherdonnaa.michaud@nbed.nb.ca
Schrader
  
Teacherjessica.shrader@nbed.nb.ca
Frenette
  
TeacherIsabelle.Frenette2@nbed.nb.ca
Comeau
  
Teacherlisanne.comeau@nbed.nb.ca
Staples
  
TeacherNathan.Staples@nbed.nb.ca
 

 Support Staff

 
Last Name
  
  
Shaw
  
Admin Assistant
McKeil
  
Educational Assistant
Hathaway
  
School Librarian
Lunn
  
Educational Assistant
  
12/5/2019 4:22 PM
1 - 1Next