FEC George Street Middle School > Athletics > Posts > Celebration of Athletics 2021-22
June 15
Celebration of Athletics 2021-22

Major Athletic Awards.png
George Street Middle School Bears Celebration of Athletics Major Award Winners

Left to right: Cole Lundy (Sports Dedication), Teddy Worley (Athlete of the Year), Nathan Brown (Hatheway Orthodontics Athletic Leadership), Isabelle St. Onge (Athlete of the Year), Delaney VanderToorn (Sports Dedication), Molly Flynn (Hatheway Orthodontics Athletic Leadership)​


There are no comments for this post.