Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Home > News > Posts > Minister's Excellence Awards 2022
June 08
Minister's Excellence Awards 2022

We offer many congratulations to our three recipients of the Minister’s Excellence in Education Awards: Pam Burtt the Principal of Inglewood School, Jo-Ann Schwarze the Principal of Blacks Harbour Elementary, and Stu Kearney the guidance counsellor at Quispamsis Middle School.

The Minister’s Excellence in Education Awards recognizes educators demonstrating outstanding skills in:

  • Innovative educational practices and leadership
  • Responding to the diverse needs of all learners
  • Lifelong learning
  • Fostering a positive learning environment

​We thank Pam, Jo-Ann, and Stu for their dedication and exceptional contributions to ASD-S!