Sussex Regional High School
Anglophone South School District Skip Navigation LinksHome > Sussex Regional High School > Staff Directory
 

 SRHS Staff

 
Adminstration
Lauridsen, Lori-Ann  Principal lori-ann.lauridsen@nbed.nb.ca
Chaisson, Stephanie  Vice Principal stephanie.chaisson@nbed.nb.ca
Bennett, Rachel  Vice Principal rachel.bennett@nbed.nb.ca
Teaching Staff
Barton,Byron Physical Education byron.barton@nbed.nb.ca http://byronbarton.weebly.com/
Belliveau, Annie FILA annie.belliveau@nbed.nb.ca http://abelliveau.weebly.com/
Belyea, Ed Science edward.belyea@nbed.nb.ca  http://srhsbelyea.wikispaces.com/ 
Betts, Shauna Social Studies/FILA shauna.betts@nbed.nb.ca http://mmebettssrhs.weebly.com/
Byers, Anne English anne.byers2@nbed.nb.ca http://annekbyers.weebly.com/
Campbell, Elaine elaine.campbell@nbed.nb.ca NA
Cook,Amy Science amy.cook@nbed.nb.ca http://misscook11.wikispaces.com/Home
Cooper, Kelly Art kelly.cooper@nbed.nb.ca http://bonnyhillartclass.weebly.com/
Coughlan, Bradley Social Studies bradley.coughlan@nbed.nb.ca NA
Coughlan,Kelly English kelly.coughlan@nbed.nb.ca NA
Earle, Dianne PIF dianne.earle@nbed.nb.ca http://mmeearle.wikispaces.com/
Gaunce,Jeffrey Science jeffrey.gaunce@nbed.nb.ca http://mrgaunce.weebly.com/
George, Chelsey English chelsey.george@nbed.nb.ca NA
Hayes-O'Hara,Stacey FI Math stacey.hayes@nbed.nb.ca https://shayeshomework.weebly.com/
Hopper, Luke Math/Science luke.hopper@nbed.nb.ca http://mrhopper.wikispaces.com/
Huggard, James Technology james.huggard@nbed.nb.ca http://www.jimhuggard.com/
Jeffrey, Spencer Phys.Ed spencer.jeffrey@nbed.nb.ca http://mr-s-jeffrey.weebly.com/
Leger, Ron FI History RonalA.Leger@nbed.nb.ca NA
Leger, Stacey Math stacey.leger@nbed.nb.ca http://slegersrhs.wikispaces.com/
MacKay, Andrew Math andrew.mackay@nbed.nb.ca http://mackaysrhs.weebly.com/
Matthews, Robert Music robert.matthews@nbed.nb.ca https://r-matthews.weebly.com/
McKellar, Karen FILA karen.mckellar@nbed.nb.ca http://kmckellar.weebly.com/
Munro, Lynn Math lynn.munro@nbed.nb.ca http://math10-mrsmunro.weebly.com/
Nicholson Michael  Mill and Cabinet michael.nicholson@nbed.nb.ca NA
o'Neill  Kari Automotive kari.oneill@nbed.nb.ca NA
Parlee, Louise Chemistry/Math louise.parlee@nbed.nb.ca https://srhsparlee.wordpress.com/
Parlee, sally Science sally.stocktonparlee@nbed.nb.ca www.mmeparleesrhs.weebly.com
Polley, Jason English jason.polley@nbed.nb.ca NA
Reicker, Daniel Co-op Education/Tech daniel.reicker@nbed.nb.ca NA
Rioux, Adam English adam.rioux@nbed.nb.ca NA
Scott, Kevin Social Studies kevin.scott@nbed.nb.ca NA
Sherwood, Adam English adam.sherwood@nbed.nb.ca https://sherwooda.wordpress.com/
Smidt, Sheri Social Studies/History sheri.smidt@nbed.nb.ca http://smidthistory.weebly.com/index.html
Stairs, Stacey Early Childhood/Culinary stacey.stairs@nbed.nb.ca NA
Tremblett, Brittany English/Art brittany.tremblett@nbed.nb.ca https://mrstremblett.weebly.com/
Walsh, Fred Metals Fab/ Wiring fred.walsh@nbed.nb.ca http://mrfwalsh.weebly.com/
Walsh, Stephanie Science stephanie.walsh@nbed.nb.ca http://mmeb-w.wikispaces.com/
Watters, Shyann Math shyann.watters@nbed.nb.ca NA
Guidance and Resource & Methods
Dalling,Harold PALS harold.dalling@nbed.nb.ca NA
Gray, Crystal Guidance crystal.gray@nbed.nb.ca http://srhs-guidance.weebly.com/
Harding, Steve Resource steven.harding@nbed.nb.ca NA
Holder, MaryLou Resource MaryLou.Holder@nbed.nb.ca NA
Kyle, Heather Resource heather.kyle@nbed.nb.ca NA
Meehan, Carmen Guidance carmen.meehan@nbed.nb.ca http://srhs-guidance.weebly.com/
Wallace, Anita Resource anita.wallace@nbed.nb.ca NA
Wilson, Rhoda international student liason rhoda.wilson@nbed.nb.ca