Sussex Regional High School
Anglophone South School District Skip Navigation LinksHome > Sussex Regional High School > Staff Directory
 

 SRHS Staff

 
Adminst​r​ation
Laur​idsen, Lori-Ann  Principal lori-ann.lauridsen@nbed.nb.ca
Chaisson, Stephanie  Vice Principal stephanie.chaisson@nbed.nb.ca
Bennett, Rachel  Vice Principal rachel.bennett@nbed.nb.ca
Teaching Staff
Barton, Byron Physical Education byron.barton@nbed.nb.ca
Belliveau, Annie FILA annie.belliveau@nbed.nb.ca http://abelliveau.weebly.com/
Belyea, Ed Science edward.belyea@nbed.nb.ca 
Betts, Shauna Social Studies/FILA shauna.betts@nbed.nb.ca
Byers, Anne English annek.byers@nbed.nb.ca
Cook, Amy Science amy.cook@nbed.nb.ca http://misscook11.wikispaces.com/Home
Cooper, Kelly Art kelly.cooper@nbed.nb.ca
Coughlan, Bradley Social Studies bradley.coughlan@nbed.nb.ca
Coughlan, Kelly English kelly.coughlan@nbed.nb.ca
Earle, Dianne PIF dianne.earle@nbed.nb.ca
Gaunce, Jeffrey Science jeffrey.gaunce@nbed.nb.ca
George, Chelsey English chelsey.george​@nbed.nb.ca
​Gray, Crystal English​ crystal.gray@nbe​d.nb.ca
Hayes-O'Hara, Stacey FI Math stacey.hayes@nbed.nb.ca https://shayeshomework.weebly.com/
Hopper, Luke Math/Science luke.hopper@nbed.nb.ca
Huggard, James Technology james.huggard@nbed.nb.ca http://www.jimhuggard.com/
Jeffrey, Spencer Phys.Ed spencer.jeffrey@nbed.nb.ca http://mr-s-jeffrey.weebly.com/
Leger, Ron FI History RonaldA.Leger@nbed.nb.ca
Leger, Stacey Math stacey.leger@nbed.nb.ca
MacKay, Andrew Math andrew.mackay@nbed.nb.ca http://mackaysrhs.weebly.com/
Matthews, Robert Music robert.matthews@nbed.nb.ca https://r-matthews.weebly.com/
Manning, Karen FILA karen.manning@nbed.nb.ca http://kmanning1122.weebly.com/​
Munro, Lynn Math lynn.munro@nbed.nb.ca http://math10-mrsmunro.weebly.com/
Nicholson, Michael  Mill and Cabinet michael.nicholson@nbed.nb.ca
O'Neill,  Kari Automotive kari.oneill@nbed.nb.ca CDX​ 
Parlee, Louise Chemistry/Math louise.parlee@nbed.nb.ca https://srhsparlee.wordpress.com/
Parlee, Sally Science sally.stocktonparlee@nbed.nb.ca www.mmeparleesrhs.weebly.com
Polley, Jason English jason.polley@nbed.nb.ca
Reicker, Daniel Co-op Education/Tech daniel.reicker@nbed.nb.ca
Scott, Kevin Social Studies kevin.scott@nbed.nb.ca
Sherwood, Adam English adam.sherwood@nbed.nb.ca
Smidt, Sheri Social Studies/History sheri.smidt@nbed.nb.ca
Stairs, Stacey Early Childhood/Culinary stacey.stairs@nbed.nb.ca
Tremblett, Brittany English/Art brittany.tremblett@nbed.nb.ca https://mrstremblett.weebly.com/
Walsh, Fred Metals Fab/ Wiring fred.walsh@nbed.nb.ca https://fredwalsh.wixsite.com/welding​
Walsh, Stephanie Science stephanie.walsh@nbed.nb.ca
Watters, Shyann Math shyann.watters@nbed​.nb.ca
Guidance and Resource & Methods
Beaman, Brook Compass Sussex brook.beaman@nbed.nb.ca
​Campbell, Elaine ​Resource elaine.campbell@nbed.nb.ca
​Dalling, Harold ​Compass Sussex harold.dalling@nbed.nb.ca
Harding, Steve Resource steven.harding@nbed.nb.ca
Kyle, Heather Resource heather.kyle@nbed.nb.ca
Meehan, Carmen Guidance carmen.meehan@nbed.nb.ca
​Vlug, Sara ​Resource sara.vlug@nbed.nb.ca
Wallace, Anita Resource anita.wallace@nbed.nb.ca
Wilson, Rhoda International Student Liason rhoda.wilson@n​bed.nb.ca
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​