Sussex Regional High School
Anglophone South School District Skip Navigation LinksHome > Sussex Regional High School > Staff Directory
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
 

 SRHS Staff

 
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚ÄčAdministration‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč
Lori-Ann ‚ÄčLaur‚Äčidsen
lori-ann.lauridsen@nbed.nb.‚Äčca
Principal
RacheBennett
rachel.bennett@nbed.nb.ca
Vice Principal‚Äč
Amy Cook
Amy.Cook@nbed.nb.ca
Vice Principal


‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčJoan Babineau‚Äč
joan.babineau@nbed.nb.ca
Administrative Assistant I
‚ÄčHolly Lackie
holly.lackie@nbed.nb.ca
Administrative Assitant II
‚ÄčN
@nbed.nb.ca
School Library Worker
‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč Teaching ‚ÄčStaff
‚Äč
‚Äč

‚ÄčAnnie Belliveau - FILA
annie.belliveau@nbed.nb.ca
http://abelliveau.weebly.com/‚Äč
Ed Belyea - Science
edward.belyea@nbed.nb.ca
‚Äč
Anne Byers - English
annek.byers@nbed.nb.ca

‚Äč


‚Äč

Laurel Corbett - Art/Drama
laurel.corbett@nbed.nb.ca
Kelly ‚ÄčCooper - Art
kelly.cooper@nbed.nb.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčBradley ‚ÄčCoughlan - Social Studies‚Äč
bradley.coughlan@nbed.nb.ca
‚Äč
Kelly ‚ÄčCoughlan - English
kelly.coughlan@‚Äčnbed.nb.ca 


‚Äč

‚ÄčReegan Dickinson - Math
Reegan.Dickinson@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčDianne Earle - PIF
dianne.earle@nbed.nb.ca
‚Äč
Jeffrey Gaunce - Science
jeffrey.gaunce@nbed.nb.ca
Ma‚Äčckenzie Graham-Leadership/Phys Ed
Mackenzie.graham@nbed.nb.ca
Shan‚Äč‚ÄčGuptill - ‚ÄčPhysical Education
‚Äč‚Äčshane.guptill@nbed.nb.ca

Steve Harding 
steven.harding@nbed.nb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Stacey Hayes-O'Hara
stacey.hayes@nbed.nb.ca‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčLuke Hopper - Math/Science‚Äč‚Äč
luke.hopper@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčJames Huggard - Technology Co-op
james.huggard@nbed.nb.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčRon Leger - FI History
RonaldA.Leger@nbed.nb.ca

Andrew MacKay - Chemistry/Math
andrew.mackay@nbed.nb.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčChelsey ‚ÄčMahoney - English
Chelsey.Mahoney@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčKaren Manning - Social Studies /FILA
karen.manning@nbed.nb.ca

‚ÄčRobert Matthews - Music
robert.matthews@nbed.nb.ca

‚ÄčMaria McKiel - ‚ÄčScience ‚Äč
maria.mckiel@nbed.nb.ca

‚Äč‚ÄčSally Parlee - Science 
sally.stocktonparlee@nbed.nb.ca

‚ÄčJason Polley - English
jason.polley@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčDaniel Reicker - Co-op Education/Tech
daniel.reicker@nbed.nb.ca

Terry Rogers - Automotive
Terry.Rogers@nbed.nb.ca


Kevin Scott - Social Studies
kevin.scott@nbed.nb.ca

Adam Sherwood - English
adam.sherwood@nbed.nb.ca‚Äč



‚Äč‚Äč

Stacey Stairs - Early Childhood/Culinary
stacey.stairs@nbed.nb.ca

‚ÄčThomas VanSteeg - Math
thomas.vansteeg@nbed.nb.ca

Fred Walsh - Metals Fab/ Wiring
fred.walsh@nbed.nb.ca ‚Äč
‚Äč
Shyann Watters - Math
shyann.watters@nbed‚Äč.nb.ca
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč

‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčGuidance‚Äč‚Äč and Resource & Methods‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč
Crystal Gray - Compass  Sussex
crystal.gray@nbed.nb.ca

Danielle Henry - Resource
Danielle.henry@nbed.nb.ca

Brook Beaman - Composition Teacher
‚Äčbrook.beaman
@nbe‚Äčd.nb.ca

‚ÄčHeather Kyle - Essential Skills/Resource
heather.kyle@nbed.nb.ca

‚ÄčElaine Cameron - Guidance
elaine.cameron@nbed.nb.ca

‚ÄčChristina ‚ÄčDouglas - ‚ÄčGuidance
‚Äčchristina.douglas@nbed.nb.ca

‚ÄčSpencer Folkins - Resource
spencer.folkins@nbed.nb.ca

‚ÄčAnita Wallace - Resource
anita.wallace@nbed.nb.ca

‚ÄčRhoda Wilson - Intl Student Liason
‚Äčrhoda.wilson@n‚Äčbed.nb.ca

‚Äč ‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
  ‚Äč