Sussex Regional High School
Anglophone South School District Skip Navigation LinksHome > Sussex Regional High School > Staff Directory
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
 

 SRHS Staff

 
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚ÄčAdministration‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč
Lori-Ann ‚ÄčLaur‚Äčidsen
lori-ann.lauridsen@nbed.nb.‚Äčca
Principal
RacheBennett
rachel.bennett@nbed.nb.ca
Vice Principal‚Äč
Amy Cook
Amy.Cook@nbed.nb.ca
Vice Principal


‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčJoan Babineau‚Äč
joan.babineau@nbed.nb.ca
Administrative Assistant I
‚ÄčHolly Lackie
holly.lackie@nbed.nb.ca
Administrative Assitant II
‚ÄčJoanna Stevens
joanna.stevens@nbed.nb.ca
School Library Worker
‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč Teaching ‚ÄčStaff‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčPaige Adair 
Paige.adair@nbed.nb.ca
Brook Beaman - Composition Teacher
‚Äčbrook.beaman
@nbe‚Äčd.nb.ca
‚ÄčAnnie Belliveau - FILA
annie.belliveau@nbed.nb.ca
http://abelliveau.weebly.com/
‚ÄčEd Belyea - Science
edward.belyea@nbed.nb.ca
Anne Byers - English
annek.byers@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčKelly ‚ÄčCooper - Art
kelly.cooper@nbed.nb.ca
Laurel Corbett - Art/Drama
laurel.corbett@nbed.nb.ca
Bradley ‚ÄčCoughlan - Social Studies‚Äč
bradley.coughlan@nbed.nb.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčKelly ‚ÄčCoughlan - English
kelly.coughlan@‚Äčnbed.nb.ca ‚Äč
Perry Crawford - Shop
kelly.coughlan@‚Äčnbed.nb.ca
Reegan Dickinson - Math
Reegan.Dickinson@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčDianne Earle - PIF
dianne.earle@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčMariela Frits - teacher
mariela.frits@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčJeffrey Gaunce - Science
jeffrey.gaunce@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčMa‚Äčckenzie Graham-Civics/Phys Ed
Mackenzie.graham@nbed.nb.ca
Shan‚Äč‚ÄčGuptill - ‚ÄčPhysical Education
‚Äč‚Äčshane.guptill@nbed.nb.ca
Stacey Hayes-O'Hara
stacey.hayes@nbed.nb.ca‚Äč
Luke Hopper - Math/Science‚Äč‚Äč
luke.hopper@nbed.nb.ca
James Huggard - Technology Co-op
james.huggard@nbed.nb.ca
Heather Kyle - Essential Skills/Resource
heather.kyle@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčRon Leger - FI History
RonaldA.Leger@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčStephen MacEachern
Stephen.maceachern@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčAndrew MacKay - Chemistry/Math
andrew.mackay@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčChelsey ‚ÄčMahoney - English
Chelsey.Mahoney@nbed.nb.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčKaren Manning - Social Studies /FILA
karen.manning@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčRachel Mathe - French Language Assistant
rachel.mathe@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčRobert Matthews - Music
robert.matthews@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčMaria McKiel - ‚ÄčScience ‚Äč
maria.mckiel@nbed.nb.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčSally Parlee - Science 
sally.stocktonparlee@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčJason Polley - English
jason.polley@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčDaniel Reicker - Teacher
daniel.reicker@nbed.nb.ca
Terry Rogers - Automotive
Terry.Rogers@nbed.nb.ca
Kevin Scott - Social Studies
kevin.scott@nbed.nb.ca
Adam Sherwood - English
adam.sherwood@nbed.nb.ca‚Äč
Michaela Smith - Teacher
michaela.smith@nbed.nb.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčKirsten Snyder - Teacher
kirsten.snyder@nbed.nb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Stacey Stairs - Early Childhood/Culinary
staceye.stairs@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčBrittany Tremblett - ELA/Drama
brittany.tremblett@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčThomas VanSteeg - Math
thomas.vansteeg@nbed.nb.ca
Fred Walsh - Metals Fab/ Wiring
fred.walsh@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčShyann Watters - Math
shyann.watters@nbed‚Äč.nb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč

‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčGuidance‚Äč‚Äč and Resource & Methods‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč
Kristina Bromley - Resource
Kristina.bromley@nbed.nb.ca
Elaine Cameron - Guidance 10&11
elaine.cameron@nbed.nb.ca
Christina ‚ÄčDouglas - ‚ÄčGuidance 9&12
‚Äčchristina.douglas@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčLindsey Folkins - Resource
lindsey.folkins@nbed.nb.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčSpencer Folkins - Resource
spencer.folkins@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčSteve Harding *on leave
steven.harding@nbed.nb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčDanielle Henry - Resource
Danielle.henry@nbed.nb.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčJodi Ravn - Resource
jodi.ravn@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčRhoda Wilson - Intl Student Liason
‚Äčrhoda.wilson@n‚Äčbed.nb.ca
‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčFelicia Anderson - Educational Assistant
‚Äčfelicia.anderson@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčStacy Adair - Educational Assistant
‚Äčstacy.adair@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčKaitlyn Bennett - Educational Assistant
Kaitlyn.Bennett@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčBertha Corbett - Educational Assistant
Bertha.Corbett@nbed.nb.ca
Lorelei Cusack - Educational Assistant
Lorelei.Cusack@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčTryphena Fisher-Long - Ed Assistant
Tryphena.Fisher-Long@nbed.nb.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčKimberley Frazee - Educational Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčKimberley.Frazee@nbed.nb.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčGaby Graune-Gregg - Educational Assistant‚Äč
Gaby.Graune-Gregg@nbed.nb.ca
Annette Hayward - Educational Assistant
Annette.Hayward@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčDeborah Johnson - Educational Assistant
Deborah.Johnson@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčCharlene King - Educational Assistant
Charlene.King@nbed.nb.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčPaul A Lauridsen - Educational Assistant
Paul.Lauridsen@nbed.nb.ca
Jessica Leblanc - *on leave
Jessica.LeBlanc2@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčDaniele Mcfarlane - Educational Assistant
Daniele.McFarlane@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčWanda Mcfarlane - Educational Assistant
Wanda.McFarlane@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčAmy Myers - Educational Assistant
amy.Myers@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčCharlene E. Parlee - Educational Assistant
Charlene.Parlee@nbed.nb.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčSheryl Profit - Educational Assistant
Sheryl.Profit@nbed.nb.ca
Dyllan Taylor - *on leave
dyllan.taylor@nbed.nb.ca
‚ÄčLindsay Thorne - Educational Assistant
Lindsay.Thorne@nbed.nb.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčLaura Clarkson - Educational Assistant
Laura.Clarkson@nbed.nb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč ‚ÄčDeborah A Smith - Educational Assistant
Debbieann.Smith@nbed.nb.ca‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčStephanie Bonnell-Walsh -Science
stephanie.bonnellwalsh@nbed.nb.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčAnita Wallace - ESS
anita.wallace@nbed.nb.ca
Stacey Leger - Math
adtaceye.leger@nbed.nb.ca
‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
  ‚Äč