Staff

How Do I Direct my Inquiries and/or Concerns?

​General inquiries & Attendance ​Reporting

​Nicole Moeller

​453-5435 

nicole.moeller​@nbed.nb.ca

​School Finances, Fee Payments & Schoolcash Online  

Tara Gee

​453-5216   

tara.gee@nbed.nb.ca

​Records, Transcripts & Confirmation Letters​

​Julia Woodhouse

453-5244 

Julia.Woodhouse@nbed.nb.ca​

Powerschool – Student Demographic Changes

​Sherry Wilkins

​453-5215 

​ sherry.wilkins@nbed.nb.ca 

​Guidance Appointments  

​Harmony Smeltzer

​457-4913

​ harmony.smeltzer@nbed.nb.ca

     

Concerns about classroom:

  1. Classroom Teacher – see staff list on website for email addresses
  2. Resource Teacher (if supported)
  3. Department (Subject) SPR
  4. Vice-Principal (Surname)                                                                                                       

​Concerns about curriculum :

  1. Department (Subject) SPR
  2. Vice-Principal (Subject) 

Concerns about well-being:

  1.  Guidance Counsellor (surname)
  2.  Vice-Principal (surname)

Concerns about behavior:

  1.  Vice-Principal (surname)

***Immediate concerns about well-being/safety/behaviour should be directed to Administration and/or Police***

***After Hour concerns about well being/safety/behavior should be directed to Police***

When all avenues of communication have been explored, please feel free to contact the Principal. 

Surnames

Resource Teacher

Phone

Email


Jenna Esligar

457-4978

Jenna.esligar@nbed.nb.ca

A-Co

Veronica Fequet

453-4150

veronica.fequet@nbed.nb.ca

A-Hi

Abigail Fox

453-6667

abigail.fox@nbed.nb.ca

Cr-Hi

Tracy Keizer

453-8165

tracy.keizer@nbed.nb.ca

Cr-Hi

Marla McCarthy

453-8165

marla.mccarthy@nbed.nb.ca

Ho-Mc

Tracey Dale

453-4396

tracey.dale@nbed.nb.ca

Ho-Mc

Jaime Selwah

453-3127

jaime.selwah@nbed.nb.ca

Me-Sc

Amanda Braman

 

amanda.braman@nbed.nb.ca

Me-Z

Christy Douwsma

453-2153

christy.douwsma@nbed.nb.ca

Se-Z

Greg Porter

457-7273

Greg.porter@nbed.nb.ca

First Nations

Wendy Davis

470-9776

Wendy.davis@nbed.nb.ca

 

Surnames

Guidance Counsellor

Phone

Email

A - Co

Peter Cook

453-5255

peter.cook@nbed.nb.ca

Cr - Hi

Cristel Hamilton

452-7495

cristel.hamilton@nbed.nb.ca

Ho - Mc

Adam Dionne

453-5378

adam.dionne@nbed.nb.ca

Me - Sc

Suzanne Maxwell

453-5256

suzanne.maxwell@nbed.nb.ca

Se - Z

Diane Langille

453-5258

diane.langille@nbed.nb.ca

  

Department

SPR

Phone

Email

Inclusion 1

Jenna Esligar

453-5435

Jenna.esligar@nbed.nb.ca​

Inclusion 2

Marla McCarthy 453-5435 marla.mccarthy@nbed.nb.ca

Systems

Kayoe Stewart 453-5435 kayoe.stewart@nbed.nb.ca

Data

Andrew Rutledge 453-5435 andrew.rutledge@nbed.nb.ca

Business and Technology

Stephanie McGrath 453-5435 stephanie.mcgrath@nbed.nb.ca

Society and Culture

Craig Woodcock 453-5435 craig.woodcock@nbed.nb.ca

Diversity and Equity

Marie-Josee Paulin 453-5435 marie-josee.paulin@nbed.nb.ca

Innovation

Mark Garnett  453-5435 mark.garnett@nbed.nb.ca

Physical Education

David Carson

453-5435

david.carson@nbed.nb.ca

Social-Emotional Education

Suzanne Maxwell 453-5435 suzanne.maxwell@nbed.nb.ca

Literacy

Sara Bamford 453-5435 sara.bamford@nbed.nb.ca

Numeracy

Sheila Power 453-5435​ sheila.power@nbed.nb.ca


 

Surnames

Departments​

Administrator

Phone

Email

A – Co

(English, Sec Languages, Facilities)

Amy Bourgaize (VP)

453-5275

amy.bourgaize@nbed.nb.ca

Cr – Hi

(Guidance, Resource)

Amy Thompson (VP)

452-5265

amy.a.thompson@nbed.nb.ca

Ho – Mc

(Applied Tech, PE, & Wellness)

Fred Connors (VP)

453-5219

fred.connors@nbed.nb.ca

Me – Sc

(Bus. Tech, Family Studies, Fine Arts, Science)

Laurie Pearson (VP)

453- 5271

laurie.pearson@nbed.nb.ca

Se – Z

(Math, Social Studies, PowerSchool)

Peter Batt (VP)

453-5248

peter.batt@nbed.nb.ca

 

Stephanie Tomilson (Principal)

453-5247

Stephanie.Tomilson@nbed.nb.ca

​​

​​​​
 

 Administration

 
  
  
  
  
MoellerNicoleAdministrative Assistant (Attendance & General Inquiries)nicole.moeller@nbed.nb.ca
SmeltzerHarmonyAdministrative Assistant (Guidance Department)harmony.smeltzer@nbed.nb.ca
WilkinsSherryAdministrative Assistant (PowerSchool - Student Demographic Changes)sherry.wilkins@nbed.nb.ca
WoodhouseJuliaAdministrative Assistant (Records, Transcripts & Confirmation Letters)julia.woodhouse@nbed.nb.ca
GeeTaraAdministrative Assistant (School Finances, Fee Payments & School Cash Online)tara.gee@nbed.nb.ca
Underhill TomilsonStephanie PrincipalStephanie.Tomilson@nbed.nb.ca
BourgaizeAmyVice PrincipalAmy.Bourgaize@nbed.nb.ca
ThompsonAmyVice Principal (Surnames Cr-Hi; Guidance & Resource)amy.a.thompson@nbed.nb.ca
HartnettKatharineVice-Principal (Surname A-Co; English, Second Languages, Facilities)katharine.hartnett@nbed.nb.ca
PearsonLaurieVice-Principal (Surname Me-Sc; Bus. Tech & Fam Studies, Fine Arts, Science)laurie.pearson@nbed.nb.ca
ConnorsFredVice-Principal (Surnames Ho-Mc; Applied Tech, PE, Wellness)fred.connors@nbed.nb.ca
BattPeterVice-Principal (Surnames Se to Z; Math, Social Studies, PowerSchool)peter.batt@nbed.nb.ca
(More Items...)
 

 Teaching Staff

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
AndrewsElizabethTeacherEnglishelizabeth.andrews@nbed.nb.ca
AngusAndrewTeacherAndrew.Angus@NBED.NB.CA
ApplebyKatherineTeacherPhysical Educationkatherine.appleby@nbed.nb.ca
BamfordSaraTeacher - SPRSara.Bamford@nbed.nb.ca
BarnhartCarolynTeachercarolyn.barnhart@nbed.nb.ca
BelyeaSueTeachersue.belyea@nbed.nb.ca
BettsAndreaTeacherandrea.betts@nbed.nb.ca
BianYaoTeacheryao.bian@nbed.nb.ca
BramanAmandaResource (Surnames Me-Sc)Methods & Resourcesamanda.braman@nbed.nb.ca
BrewerNeilTeacherNeil.Brewer@nbed.nb.ca
BrooksTerriTeacherterri.brooks@nbed.nb.ca
BrownAlexanderTeacheralexander.brown@nbed.nb.ca
BucklerTiffanyTeacherMathtiffany.buckler@nbed.nb.ca
CampbellRandyTeacherrandy.campbell@nbed.nb.ca
CanamMelissaTeacherMelissa.Canam@nbed.nb.ca
CarrollTylerTeachertyler.carroll@nbed.nb.ca
CarsonDaveTeacher - SPRHealth & Phys Ed - Athletic Director Physical Educationdavid.carson@nbed.nb.ca
Champion AndrewTeacherSocial Studiesandrew.champion@nbed.nb.ca
ChartersDavidTeacherEnglishdavid.charters@nbed.nb.ca
ClarkJonathonTeacherBusiness, Technology & Family Studiesjonathon.clark@nbed.nb.ca
CookPeterSchool CounsellorStudents with surnames "A-Co" GuidancePeter.Cook@nbed.nb.ca
CookAudreyResourceMethods & Resourcesaudrey.cook@nbed.nb.ca
CormierLisaTeacherLisa.Cormier2@nbed.nb.ca
CrousseAllenTeacherallen.crousse@nbed.nb.ca
CullCliffordTeacherclifford.cull@nbed.nb.ca
CurnewJeremyTeacherJeremy.Curnew2@nbed.nb.ca
CurrieJeffTeacherPhysical Educationjeff.currie@nbed.nb.ca
DaleTraceyResource (Surnames Ho-Mc)Methods & Resourcestracey.dale@nbed.nb.ca
DaleyKarenTeacherKaren.Daley@NBED.NB.CA
DavisWendyTeacherWendy.Davis2@nbed.nb.ca
DavisJaredTeacherTechnologyJared.Davis@nbed.nb.ca
DesmeulesJackieTeacherMathJackie.Desmeules@nbed.nb.ca
DiamondPaulTeacherpaul.diamond@nbed.nb.ca
DionneAdamSchool CounsellorStudents with Surnames "Ho - Mc"GuidanceAdam.Dionne@nbed.nb.ca
DouwsmaChristyResource (Surnames Me-Z)Methods & Resourceschristy.douwsma@nbed.nb.ca
DowlingBenTeacherBenjamin.Dowling@nbed.nb.ca
DoyleThayerTeacherTechnologythayer.doyle@nbed.nb.ca
DunfieldDwightTeacherdwight.dunfield@nbed.nb.ca
EllsShawnTeacherShawn.Ells@nbed.nb.ca
EsligarJennaTeacher - SPRMethods & Resourcesjenna.esligar@nbed.nb.ca
FarnsworthAshleyTeacherAshley.Farnsworth@nbed.nb.ca
FecteauElizabethTeacherElizabeth.Fecteau@nbed.nb.ca
FedoryZenonTeacherzenon.fedory@nbed.nb.ca
FequetVeronicaResource (Surnames A-Co)Methods & Resourcesveronica.fequet@nbed.nb.ca
FollettDeidreTeacherDeidre.Follett@NBED.NB.CA
FowlerLauraTeacherScienceLaura.Fowler@nbed.nb.ca
FoxAbigailResource (Students with surnames A-Hi)Methods & Resourcesabigail.fox@nbed.nb.ca
GallantSuzanneTeacherSecond Languagessuzanne.gallant@nbed.nb.ca
GesnerVictoriaTeacherSecond Languagesvictoria.gesner@nbed.nb.ca
GrahamMikeTeachermike.graham@nbed.nb.ca
GrantKristenTeacherPhysical Educationkristen.grant@nbed.nb.ca
HamiltonRyanTeacherRyan.Hamilton@nbed.nb.ca
HamiltonCristelSchool CounsellorStudents with surnames "Cr-Hi"GuidanceCristel.Hamilton@nbed.nb.ca
HamlynTaylorTeacherPhysical Educationtaylor.hamlyn@nbed.nb.ca
HathewayPamelaTeacherPamela.Hatheway@NBED.NB.CA
HiltzMarionTeachermarion.hiltz@nbed.nb.ca
HoffmannSylvieTeacherEnglishsylvie.hoffmann@nbed.nb.ca
JacksonAmandaTeacheramanda.jackson@nbed.nb.ca
JarvisEmilyTeacheremily.jarvis@nbed.nb.ca
JeongNoellaTeachernoella.jeong@nbed.nb.ca
KeizerTracyResource (Surnames Cr-Hi)Methods & Resourcestracy.keizer@nbed.nb.ca
KingXavierTeacherMathxavier.king@nbed.nb.ca
KyleMichailaTeacherSocial Studiesmichaila.king@nbed.nb.ca
La SalleVeroniqueTeacherVeronique.LaSalle@nbed.nb.ca
LaBergeLouiseTeacherlouise.laberge@nbed.nb.ca
LangilleBrandonTeacherbrandon.langille@nbed.nb.ca
LangilleDianeSchool CounsellorStudents with Surname "Se-Z"Guidancediane.langille@nbed.nb.ca
LawlorTammyTeachertammy.lawlor@nbed.nb.ca
LeBlancCourtneyTeacherCourtney.LeBlanc@nbed.nb.ca
LerouxDianeTeacherdiane.leroux@nbed.nb.ca
LerouxGaryTeachergary.leroux@nbed.nb.ca
LewisRobertTeacherrobert.lewis@nbed.nb.ca
LiuYanTeacherMandarinSecond Languagesyan.liu@nbed.nb.ca
LukingsJenniferTeacherJennifer.Lukings@nbed.nb.ca
LynchMatthewTeacherMatthew.Lynch@nbed.nb.ca
MacDonaldJohnTeacherjohn.macdonald@nbed.nb.ca
MacPhersonAlexanderTeacheralexander.macpherson@nbed.nb.ca
MarshallValerieTeacherEnglishvalerie.marshall@nbed.nb.ca
Martin-KeiltyLiseTeacherSocial Studieslise.martin-keilty@nbed.nb.ca
MaxwellSuzanneSchool CounsellorSPR, Students with Surnames "Me - Sc"GuidanceSuzanne.Maxwell@nbed.nb.ca
McCarronLauraTeacherlaura.mccarron@nbed.nb.ca
McCarthyMarlaTeacherMethods & Resource Dr - HMethods & Resourcesmarla.mccarthy@nbed.nb.ca
McDonaldGaryTeacherPhysical Educationgary.mcdonald@nbed.nb.ca
McGrathStephanieTeacher - SPRStephanie.McGrath@nbed.nb.ca
McMullenGillianTeachergillian.mcmullen@nbed.nb.ca
McNivenDawnTeacherMathdawn.mcniven@nbed.nb.ca
MeekAndrewTeacherAndrew.Meek@nbed.nb.ca
MichelJoshuaTeacherjoshua.michel@nbed.nb.ca
MillerMichaelaTeacherSecond Languagesmichaela.miller@nbed.nb.ca
MilneAlisonTeacheralison.milne@nbed.nb.ca
MilnerWilliamTeacherWilliam.Milner@nbed.nb.ca
MohammadMaryamTeacherMathmaryam.mohammad@nbed.nb.ca
MoralesSabaTeachersaba.morales@nbed.nb.ca
MorrisonBronwenTeacherEnglishbronwen.morrison@nbed.nb.ca
MyattSarahTeacherEnglishsarah.myatt@nbed.nb.ca
NelsonJamesTeacherMathjames.nelson@nbed.nb.ca
NguyenNatalieTeacherSciencenatalie.nguyen@nbed.nb.ca
NicholsonGingerTeacherGinger.Nicholson@nbed.nb.ca
NilesGeraldTeachergerald.niles@nbed.nb.ca
NippardErinESS-EALInternational Studentserin.nippard@nbed.nb.ca
O'ConnorJocelynTeacherJocelyn.O'Connor@nbed.nb.ca
OhsbergIanTeacherIan.Ohsberg@nbed.nb.ca
ParsonsRhondaTeacherrhonda.parsons@nbed.nb.ca
PaulWalterTeacherMaliseet Language TeacherSecond LanguagesWalter.Paul@nbed.nb.ca
PaulinMarie-JoseeTeacher - SPRmarie-josee.paulin@NBED.NB.CA
PerryAmyTeacherMathamy.perry@nbed.nb.ca
PorterGregResourceStudents with surnames "T-Z"Methods & ResourcesGreg.Porter@nbed.nb.ca
PowerSheilaTeacher - SPRMathSheila.Power@nbed.nb.ca
PowersJohnTeacherjohn.powers@nbed.nb.ca
PrescottKatieTeacherEnglishkatie,prescott@nbed.nb.ca
RamirezNatalieTeachernatalie.ramirez@nbed.nb.ca
ReadAndrewTeacherAndrew.Read@nbed.nb.ca
RossJosephTeacherJoseph.Ross@nbed.nb.ca
RoulstonAngelaTeacherMathangela.roulston@nbed.nb.ca
RutledgeAndrewTeacher - SPRAndrew.Rutledge@NBED.NB.CA
SamsonLaurenTeacherSecond Languageslauren.samson@nbed.nb.ca
SaundersShanaTeachershana.saunders@nbed.nb.ca
SavoieSusanTeachersusan.savoie@nbed.nb.ca
ScholtenTaraTeachertara.scholten@nbed.nb.ca
SelwahJaimeResource (Surnames Ho-Mc)Methods & Resourcesjaime.selwah@nbed.nb.ca
ShawAaronTeacheraaron.shaw@nbed.nb.ca
SkilliterKimberlyTeacherkimberly.skilliter@nbed.nb.ca
StandingLouiseTeacherlouise.standing@nbed.nb.ca
StewartHeatherTeacherheather.stewart@nbed.nb.ca
StewartKayoeTeacher - SPRTechnologykayoe.stewart@nbed.nb.ca
StilesRobynTeacherrobyn.stiles@nbed.nb.ca
SturgeonBradTeacherbrad.sturgeon@nbed.nb.ca
SutherlandCarolynTeachercarolyn.sutherland@nbed.nb.ca
TapleyDarylTeacherTechnologyDaryl.Tapley@nbed.nb.ca
Thomas MikeTeachermichael.thomas@nbed.nb.ca
VermeerschIllyanaTeacherillyana.vermeersch@nbed.nb.ca
WebberGregoryTeacherGregory.Webber@nbed.nb.ca
WillsSheriTeachersheri.wills@nbed.nb.ca
WilsonStephanieTeacherEnglishstephanie.wilson@nbed.nb.ca
WoodAmyTeacheramy.wood2@nbed.nb.ca
YaoYuanTeacherSocial Studiesyuan.yao@nbed.nb.ca
 

 Support Staff

 
  
  
  
MoreiraCeciliSettlement Worker - MCAF
TecuJeremiasSettlement Worker - MCAF
(More Items...)
 

 Date this list was last edited:

 
  
10/3/2022 2:40 PM
(More Items...)