FEC Nashwaaksis Middle School > School News > Posts > 2019-2020 ATHLETIC AWARD WINNERS
June 10

​The Phys ed. department at NMS has decided to go ahead with a video presentation for our athletic awards.  These videos will be posted here on the schools website by Friday, June 12th.

The Grade 6 and 7 winners will receive their award in SEPTEMBER upon arrival back at NMS. 

For the GRADE 8 winners, you will be able to pick up your awards during the grade 8 celebration, set for Monday June 15th.  

The following student-athletes have won an award for their respective sports they played this school year.  Congratulations to all teams on very successful seasons.  

Please come back to the website this weekend to find out who won what awards by viewing our videos.  

Winners in no particular order: 

Brayden Fortin, Micheal Linder, Sawyer Cook, Sarah Buchannan, Sarah Linder, Bronwyn Gillingham, Yaseen Goyette, Ethan Hawks, Eden Flemming, Jacob Christie, Jaszi Rodrigo, Sarah Mason, Carter Sturgeon, Spencer Clarkson, Maya Lanteigne, Rori Gaines, Jackson Ramier, Chengyi Qu, Addie Burnett, Tynan Lawrence, Ethan Penny, Emily Thomas, Julie D'Amours, Aiden Liddle, Sam Foster, Anna Carr, Taylor Russel, Allison McConnel, Alex Sheppard, Hamza Goyette, Hannah Howland, Sophie Ince, Lara Vaughan, Zack Rushton, Harry Davis, Nayan Orfei, Matthew Forward, Luke Riley, Ella Penny, Grace Lenihan, Aiden Tower, Ella Simmons, Sophy Soderman, Marissa O'Donnel, Nermin Al Samman.  


There are no comments for this post.