Transportation: FW: Anglophone West Bus # 308 serving the Minto area is running 75 minutes late this morning.

Title

FW: Anglophone West Bus # 308 serving the Minto  area is running 75 minutes late this morning.

Body

FYI

 

From: Hogan, Ed (ASD-W)
Sent: Tuesday, January 12, 2021 6:44 AM
To: Brent Buchana <brent@khj.ca>; Dave Lawrence <dlawrence@newcap.ca>; infoamfredericton@cbc.ca; John 92.3 <jriordon@stingray.com>; Joy FM <justin@joynetwork.ca>; Joy FM AM <yesihave4girls@gmail.com>; khjnews@astral.com; New Country 92-3 <news@newcountry923.com>; News 93.1 <news@up931.com>; shaun.mackenzie68@gmail.com; the FOX <freddymac@foxrocks.ca>
Cc: Arsenault, Nelson (ASD-W) <nelson.arsenault@nbed.nb.ca>; Chase, Lynn (ASD-W) <lynn.chase@NBED.NB.CA>; Bryant, Kynda (ASD-W) <kynda.bryant@nbed.nb.ca>; Murray, Joy (ASD-W) <joy.murray@nbed.nb.ca>; Wishart, Daniel (ASD-W) <Daniel.Wishart@nbed.nb.ca>
Subject: RE: Anglophone West Bus # 308 serving the Minto area is running 75 minutes late this morning.

 

Late Bus #308 serving the Minto area is running 75 minutes late this morning.

 

Expires

 

Posted

Jan 12 2021, 7:00 AM

Category

 

Attachments

Created from e-mail at 1/12/2021 7:00 AM by ed.hogan
Last modified at 1/12/2021 7:00 AM by ed.hogan