As set out in the NB Education Act of 2001, a Parent School Support Committee (PSSC) is a school community group which has an advisory relationship with the school Principal. Each PSSC is a 6-12 member committee with the majority of the members being parents who are elected at a school election in September. One teacher is also elected by the school staff to sit on the committee, as well as a student and any community members the committee wishes to appoint.  All meetings are open to the community.​

Next Meeting:  Oct. 18th, 2018


 PSSC Members

Becky WhittamMember
Charlotte Purdy-WeirMember
Christina DeHaasMember
Hedy DobsonMember
Julie JonesTeacher Representative
Kim TrenholmMember
Marjorie DohertyMember
Mary GillespieChair
Michelle DobbinMember
Nancy EstabrooksMember
Susan LaffordPrincipal
Tabatha FieldMember

 PSSC Minutes