School Staff Directory

  
  
Assignment
  
  
Ms. Karen BaggsTeacher
Grades 5/7/8
Mathematics
karen.baggs@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Julie CampbellGuidance Counsellor
julie.campbell@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Charlene CarrierTeacher
PIF/FILA
Charlene.Carrier@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Lynn CarterResource Teacher
lynn.carter@nbed.nb.cahttp://mrs-carter.weebly.com/
Mme Hannah ChalifouxTeacher
Hannah.Chalifoux@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Baukje DavidTeacher
ELA
Baukje.david@nbed.nb.cahttp://baukjevanderheide.weebly.com
Ms. Megan DonaherEducational Assistant
Mr. Chris FalconerPrincipal
christopher.falconer@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Shari FournierEducational Assistant
Mrs. Karen FrontainAdministrative Assistant
karen.frontain@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Annie GautreauTeacher
Annie.Gautreau@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Matthew GillisTeacher
Tech/Science
Ms. Gabriela GomezEducational Assistant
Ms. Tracey HorsmanEducational Assistant
Mrs. Brigette KennyVice-Principal
brigette.kenny@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Felix LandryTeacher
Felix.Landry@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Shonda McLaughlinEducational Assistant
Ms. Sandra MurtyTeacher
sandra.murty@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Judi ParkerTeacher
Music
judith.parker@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Krystal PrendergastResource Teacher
Krystal.Prendergast@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Sue PrevostEducational Assistant
Mr. Jeff ReardonTeacher
Art
jeffery.reardon@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Kim RentonEducational Assistant
Mrs. France Saumure-MullinsTeacher
France.Saumure-Mullins@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Guy SavoieTeacher
Physical Education
guy.savoie@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Yolande SavoieTeacher
Yolande.savoie@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Jordan SmithTeacher
Intensive French 5
Ms. Betty Dawn SoucoupTeacher
ELA
betty.soucoup@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Serge VautourTeacher
Science
Vautour.Serge@nbed.nb.ca