School Staff Directory

  
  
Assignment
  
  
Mr. Kyle AgnewTeacher
Kyle.Agnew@nbed.nb.cahttp://kyleagnew.weebly.com/
Mrs. Jackie Allen-AsheTeacher
Grade 2
Jackie.Allen-Ashe@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Catherine BartlettTeacher
Grades K-8 Music
Catherine.Bartlett@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Nancy BettsTeacher
Grades 6-8
 nancy.betts@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Marcelle BlomerusLibrarian
Library
marcelle.blomerus@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Danie BoudreauTeacher
Grade 1 French Immersion
danie.boudreau@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Anne BrideauAdministrative Assistant
Admin Assistant I
ritaanne.brideau@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Katie BrinsonTeacher
Grade 2 & ESS Assessment
katie.brinson@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Melissa BrownEducational Assistant
EA
melissa.brown4@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Celine CormierTeacher
Grade 4 Immersion
celine.cormier@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Donna CreweGuidance Counsellor
Guidance
donna.crewe@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Luann CrossmanEducational Assistant
Luann.Crossman@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Caroline DixonTeacher
Grade 1 immersion
caroline.dixon@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Matthew DixonVice-Principal (Acting)
(Acting) Vice Principal
Matthew.Dixon@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Natalie DureposEducational Assistant
EA
natalie.durepos@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Jillian FraserTeacher
Grade 1
jillian.fraser@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Donna GagnonTeacher
Grade 2 French Immersion
donna.gagnon@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Tina GallantTeacher
Grade 4 French Immersion
tinal.gallant@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Tara GlencrossVice-Principal
Vice Principal
tara.glencross@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Genevieve GouldTeacher
6-8 Immersion
Genevieve.Gould@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Erica GriffithsAdministrative Assistant
Admin Assistant II
erica.griffiths@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Katie InnesTeacher
Grade 4 English
katie.mulligan-innes@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Sarah JohnsonTeacher
Grade 3 Teacher
sarah.johnson@nbed.nb.cahttps://3johnsonnfs.wordpress.com/
Mme Julie LaFranceTeacher
Grade 3 French Immersion
julie.lafrance@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Donna LagacyPrincipal (Acting)
Acting Principal
donna.lagacy@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Natalie LangilleTeacher
Grade 2
https://app.seesaw.me/#/loginhttps://app.seesaw.me/#/login
Mme Claire LeBlancTeacher
Grade 3 Immersion
claire.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Marcel LeBlancTeacher
7-8 Immersion Math and Technology
Marcel.LeBlanc2@nbed.nb.cahttp://leblancclass.weebly.com/
Mr. Liam MacEachernTeacher
Grades 6-8 ELA
liam.maceachern@nbed.nb.cahttp://lmaceachernnfs.weebly.com/
Mrs. Alexandra MartinTeacher
Grade 1
alexandra.martin@nbed.nb.ca
1 - 30Next