School Staff Directory

  
  
Assignment
  
  
Ms. Chelsey AllenTeacher
FILA 6-8
FI Math
FI Science
FI Social Studies
chelsey.allen@nbed.nb.cahttp://mme-allen.weebly.com
Mrs. Lisa BannisterTeacher
Grade 5 FI
lisa.bannister@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Jenny BechampEducational Assistant
jenny.bechamp@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Natasha BlackAdministrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant I
natasha.black@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Lynn BlandTeacher
Nutrition
Human Physiology
Empowering our Youth
Physical Education 5-7
lynn.bland@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Aaron BourqueGuidance Counsellor
Aaron.Bourque@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Frank BrubacherTeacher
Math 9
Science 10
Electronics, Physics, Chemistry 11
Environmental Science 12
franklin.brubacher@nbed.nb.cahttp://mrbrubacher.wikispaces.com
Mr. Chris CarterTeacher
ELA 6-8
Social Studies 6-8
christopher.carter@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Jason ChapmanTeacher
Business
English
Jason.chapman@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Jocelyn CliffTeacher
Math 7-8
FI Math 7-8
FI Science 7-8
jocelyn.cliff@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Gail Coates-McCormickTeacher
Calculus, Accounting, Foundations of Math 12
Financial and Workplace Math 11
gail.coates@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Natalie ColpittsTeacher
ELA 9-12
natalie.colpitts@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Tammy ConstantinePrincipal
Tammy.constantine@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Alain Cote
Grade 7
Immersion
Mrs. Krista CôtéTeacher
Grade 5
krista.cote@nbed.nb.cahttp://smsteam5.weebly.com/
Mme Hannah DavidsonTeacher
FI Modern History
Writing
FI Entreprenurship
Early Childhood Services
Hannah.Davidson@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Donna DealyResource Teacher
Resource
Donna.Dealy@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Heidi DeveauTeacher
Math 9-12
heidi.wooddeveau@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Nicole DoironTeacher
FI 5
nicole.doiron@nbed.nb.cahttp://smsteam5.weebly.com
Mrs. Amie DorcasVice-Principal
Amie.Dorcas@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Phyllis EdgarEducational Assistant
phyllis.edgar@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Aaron ForrestBehaviour Interventionist
Grades 5-12
Mme Renée GagnonTeacher
Grade 8
reneed.gagnon@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Jeremie GoguenTeacher
FI Math 9
FI Math 10
FI PDCP 9
jeremie.goguen@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Lisa GoguenAdministrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant II
lisal.goguen@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. John HammondTeacher
ELA 112
Media Studies
PDCP/ Wellness 5-8
john.hammond@nbed.nb.cahttp://www.freshgrade.com
Ms. Jennie HowattGuidance Counsellor
Jennie.Howatt@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Caroline Humar-BarrettTeacher
Grade 5-12 Visual Arts
Journalism
caroline.humar-barrett@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Nicolas LeblancTeacher
Grade 6 Immersion
NicolasDP.Leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Daniel LemayTeacher
Automotive Shop
Welding
daniel.lemay@nbed.nb.ca
1 - 30Next
​​