School Staff Directory

  
  
Assignment
  
  
Mr. Jonathan .GodboutPrincipal
Principal
jonathan.godbout@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Nelly BallochEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Nelly.Balloch@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Jenna BamfordGuidance Counsellor
Guidance shared with Hillsborough Elementary School
jenna.bamford@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Patty BassTeacher
Kindergarten/Grade 1
Patty.Bass@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Jennifer BeaulieuTeacher
Grade 2 French Immersion
Jennifer.Beaulieu@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Ginette BordageResource Teacher
Resource
Ginette.bordage@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Sara BourgoinEducational Assistant
EA
sara.bougoin@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Katrina CarterEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Katrina.Carter@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Robert ColeCustodian
Custodian II
Mme Lisa CormierVice-Principal
Vice-Principal
lisam.cormier@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Leanne DelaneyTeacher
Music and Art
Leanne.Delaney@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Beverly EnglishTeacher
Grade 3/4
beverly.english@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Leanne FergusonTeacher
Grade 4/5 Intensive French
Leanne.Ferguson@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Shelley FieldingTeacher
Grades 2 French Immersion
Shelley.Fielding@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Pamela GallantEducational Assistant
EA
pamela.gallant@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Sue GallantTeacher
Grade K
Sue.Gallant@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Lorraine GeraghtyTeacher
Grade 1
Lorraine.Geraghty@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Talia GrahamTeacher
Kindergarten
Talia.Graham@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Tressa HarrisLibrarian
Librarian
tressa.harris@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Debbie HoveyEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Debbie.Hovey@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Lise LeBlancTeacher
Grade 1 Immersion
lise.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Cheryl MacDiarmidEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Cheryl.MacEiarmid@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Barb Manship-HaydenTeacher
Methods and Resource
Barbara.Manship-Hayden@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Denise McCarthy-HollandEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Denise.McCarthy-Holland@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Kate McGarrityTeacher
Grade 2 Immersion
Katherine.McGarrity@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Jane MesservierTeacher
Grade 4 French Immersion
 jane.messervier@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Chantal OgilvieVice-Principal
Vice Principal, Art, Grade 4 IF
chantal.ogilvie@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Trevor PickardCustodian
Custodian
Mme Liane PineauTeacher
Grade 5 French Immersion
liane.pineau@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Gayle PitreTeacher
Grade 3 Immersion
gayle.pitre@nbed.nb.ca
1 - 30Next