School Staff Directory

  
  
Assignment
  
  
Mme Lisa .CormierVice-Principal
Vice Principal, Art, Grade 4 IF
Lisam.Cormier@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Jonathan .GodboutPrincipal
Principal
jonathan.godbout@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Johanna BaileyTeacher
K and Gr 1 Phys Ed
johanna.bailey@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Nelly BallochEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Nelly.Balloch@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Patty BassTeacher
Kindergarten/Grade 1
Patty.Bass@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Jennifer BeaulieuTeacher
Grade 2 French Immersion
Jennifer.Beaulieu@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Janice BuenoTeacher
Grade 5
Janice.Bueno@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Katrina CarterEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Katrina.Carter@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Robert ColeCustodian
Custodian II
Mrs. Claudette CurrieLibrarian
Librarian
Claudette.Currie@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Leanne DelaneyTeacher
Music and Art
Leanne.Delaney@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Beverly EnglishTeacher
Grade 3
Beverly.English@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Leanne FergusonTeacher
Grade 4/5 Intensive French
Leanne.Ferguson@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Shelley FieldingTeacher
Grades 2 French Immersion
Shelley.Fielding@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Sue GallantTeacher
Grade K
Sue.Gallant@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Lorraine GeraghtyTeacher
Grade 1
Lorraine.Geraghty@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Talia GrahamTeacher
Kindergarten
Talia.Graham@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Debbie HoveyEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Debbie.Hovey@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Lise LeBlancTeacher
Grade 1 Immersion
lise.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Marcia LegerEducational Assistant
Educational Assisstant
marica.leger@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Cheryl MacDiarmidEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Cheryl.MacEiarmid@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Barb Manship-HaydenTeacher
Methods and Resource
Barbara.Manship-Hayden@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Denise McCarthy-HollandEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Denise.McCarthy-Holland@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Kate McGarrityTeacher
Grade 2 Immersion
Katherine.McGarrity@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Jane MesservierTeacher
Grade 4 French Immersion
Jane.Travis-Messervier@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Katherine MitchellResource Teacher
Resource
katherine.lewis@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Melinda NelsonTeacher
Grade 4 English
melinda.nelson@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Chantal OgilvieTeacher
Grade 4 Immersion
chantal.ogilvie@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Trevor PickardCustodian
Custodian
Mme Liane PineauTeacher
Grade 5 French Immersion
liane.pineau@nbed.nb.ca
1 - 30Next