Staff List :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

Edit
  
  
  
Assignment
  
  
 Mme Lisa .CormierAdministrationVice-Principal
Vice Principal, Art, Grade 4 IF
Lisam.Cormier@nbed.nb.ca
 Mr. Jonathan .GodboutAdministrationPrincipal
Principal
jonathan.godbout@nbed.nb.ca
 Mrs. Johanna BaileyTeaching StaffTeacher
K and Gr 1 Phys Ed
johanna.bailey@nbed.nb.ca
 Mrs. Nelly BallochSupport StaffEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Nelly.Balloch@nbed.nb.ca
 Mrs. Patty BassTeaching StaffTeacher
Kindergarten/Grade 1
Patty.Bass@nbed.nb.ca
 Ms. Jennifer BeaulieuTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 2 French Immersion
Jennifer.Beaulieu@nbed.nb.ca
 Mme Janice BuenoTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 5
Janice.Bueno@nbed.nb.ca
 Mrs. Katrina CarterSupport StaffEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Katrina.Carter@nbed.nb.ca
 Mr. Robert ColeSupport StaffCustodian
Custodian II
 Mrs. Claudette CurrieTeaching StaffLibrarian
Librarian
Claudette.Currie@nbed.nb.ca
 Mrs. Leanne DelaneyTeaching StaffTeacher
Music and Art
Leanne.Delaney@nbed.nb.ca
 Ms. Beverly EnglishTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 3
Beverly.English@nbed.nb.ca
 Mrs. Leanne FergusonTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 4/5 Intensive French
Leanne.Ferguson@nbed.nb.ca
 Mrs. Shelley FieldingTeaching StaffTeacher
Grades 2 French Immersion
Shelley.Fielding@nbed.nb.ca
 Mrs. Sue GallantTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade K
Sue.Gallant@nbed.nb.ca
 Mrs. Lorraine GeraghtyTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 1
Lorraine.Geraghty@nbed.nb.ca
 Mrs. Talia GrahamTeaching StaffTeacher
Kindergarten
Talia.Graham@nbed.nb.ca
 Mrs. Debbie HoveySupport StaffEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Debbie.Hovey@nbed.nb.ca
 Mrs. Lise LeBlancTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 1 Immersion
lise.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
 Mrs. Marcia LegerSupport StaffEducational Assistant
Educational Assisstant
marica.leger@nbed.nb.ca
 Mrs. Cheryl MacDiarmidSupport StaffEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Cheryl.MacEiarmid@nbed.nb.ca
 Ms. Barb Manship-HaydenTeaching StaffTeacher
Methods and Resource
Barbara.Manship-Hayden@nbed.nb.ca
 Ms. Denise McCarthy-HollandSupport StaffEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Denise.McCarthy-Holland@nbed.nb.ca
 Mrs. Kate McGarrityTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 2 Immersion
Katherine.McGarrity@nbed.nb.ca
 Mrs. Jane MesservierTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 4 French Immersion
Jane.Travis-Messervier@nbed.nb.ca
 Ms. Katherine MitchellTeaching StaffResource Teacher
Resource
katherine.lewis@nbed.nb.ca
 Mrs. Melinda NelsonTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 4 English
melinda.nelson@nbed.nb.ca
 Mrs. Chantal OgilvieTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 4 Immersion
chantal.ogilvie@nbed.nb.ca
 Mr. Trevor PickardSupport StaffCustodian
Custodian
 Mme Liane PineauTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 5 French Immersion
liane.pineau@nbed.nb.ca
1 - 30Next