School Staff Directory

  
  
Assignment
  
  
Mrs. Jennifer Aikman-SmithTeacher
Middle school Art and ELA
Aikman-Smith, Jennifer (ASD-E) <Jennifer.Aikman-Smith@nbed.nb.ca>http://www.epspods.weebly.com
Mrs. Rheanna AitonEducational Assistant
Mrs. Natalie AlbertEducational Assistant
Mrs. Susan AllainTeacher
Grade 1 French Immersion
Allain, Suzanne A (ASD-E) <suzanne.allain@nbed.nb.ca>http://gradeoneeps.weebly.com/
Mme Janie BelliveauTeacher
grade 5 Immersion  
Belliveau, Janie (ASD-E) <Janie.Belliveau@nbed.nb.ca>http:mmebelliveau.weebly.com/
Mrs. Lynn BertrandTeacher
Grade 3 Immersion
Bertrand, Lynn  (ASD-E) <lynn.bertrand@nbed.nb.ca>http://3immersion18-19.weebly.com/
Mrs. Barb BosAdministrative Assistant
Mme Paula Boucher-PitreTeacher
Grdae 2 French Immersion
Boucher-Pitre, Paula (ASD-E) <Paula.Boucher-Pitre@NBED.NB.CA>laclassedemmepitre.weebly.com
Mme Lise Bourque-SuretteTeacher
Grade 3 Immersion
Bourque-Surette, Lise  (ASD-E) <lise.bourque-surette@nbed.nb.ca>http://3immersion18-19.weebly.com/
Mrs. Bobbi BrowneTeacher
Physical Education
Browne, Roberta (ASD-E) <roberta.browne@nbed.nb.ca>http://beactivewithmrsbrowne.weebly.com
Mrs. Tanya BrussardTeacher
Grade 4
Brussard, Tanya J (ASD-E) <Tanya.Brussard@nbed.nb.ca>http://4brussard.weebly.com/
Mrs. Lori Ann BurnsTeacher
grade 1/2
Burns, Lori Ann (ASD-E) <loriann.burns@nbed.nb.ca>http://epsburns.weebly.com
Mme Danielle CaissieTeacher
Grade  5 French Immersion
Caissie, Danielle (ASD-E) <danielle.caissie@nbed.nb.ca>http://mmecaissie4.weebly.com
Mrs. Tracey CarterTeacher
grade 7-8 Math

 
Carter, Tracey (ASD-E) <tracey.carter@nbed.nb.ca>http://www.epspods.weebly.com
Mrs. Lisa ConlinEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Mr. Pierre-Luc CoolTeacher
Grade 7/8 Immersion
Cool, Pierre-Luc (ASD-E) <Pierre-Luc.Cool@nbed.nb.ca>http://www.epspods.weebly.com
Mrs. Rebecca DoucetteTeacher
Grade 3
http://mrsdoucettescrew.weebly.com/
Mrs. Wendy DrukenTeacher
Grade 5 French Intensive
wdruken.weebly.com
Mrs. Barbara DrydenTeacher
Gr. 5 Intensive French
Dryden, Barbara J. (ASD-E) <barbara.dryden@nbed.nb.ca>http://www.madamedrydensgrade5class.com
Ms. Marissa FlinnTeacher
7/8 ELA
Flinn, Marissa (ASD-E) <marissa.flinn@nbed.nb.ca>http://www.epspods.weebly.com
Mrs. Angela FlynnTeacher
Music
http://evergreenparkmusic.weebly.com
Mrs. Christie FowlerResource Teacher
Resource
Fowler, Christie (ASD-E) <Christie.Fowler@nbed.nb.ca>
Mrs. Shelagh FowlerGuidance Counsellor
Guidance 5-8
Fowler, Shelagh (ASD-E) <shelagh.fowler@nbed.nb.ca>http://epsguidance.weebly.com
Mme Stephanie GauvinTeacher
Grade 3 Immersion
Gauvin, Stéphanie (ASD-E) <Stephanie.Gauvin@nbed.nb.ca>http://3immersion18-19.weebly.com/
Mme Jessica GirouardTeacher
Grade 2 French Immersion
Gauvin, Stéphanie (ASD-E) <Stephanie.Gauvin@nbed.nb.ca>https://mespetitesgrenouilles.weebly.com/
Mrs. Paula GouldEducational Assistant
Mrs. Mirielle Hachey-BaillieEducational Assistant
Mrs. Amanda HawkesworthTeacher
Kindergarten
Hawkesworth, Amanda M (ASD-E) <Amanda.Hawkesworth@nbed.nb.ca>http://evergreenparkkindergarten.weebly.com
Mrs. Wilma HicksTeacher
Kindergarten 
Hicks, Wilma M. (ASD-E) <wilma.hicks@nbed.nb.ca>http://evergreenparkkindergarten.weebly.com
Mr. John JamerTeacher
Technology
Jamer, John  (ASD-E) <John.Jamer@nbed.nb.ca>http://www.epspods.weebly.com
1 - 30Next