School Staff Directory

  
  
Assignment
  
  
Mrs. Natalie AlbertEducational Assistant
Mrs. Susan AllainTeacher
Grade 1 French Immersion
Allain, Suzanne A (ASD-E) <suzanne.allain@nbed.nb.ca>http://gradeoneeps.weebly.com/
Mrs. Sarah AllenTeacher
Kindergarten
Allen, Sarah (ASD-E) <Sarah.Allen@nbed.nb.ca>
Mme Janie BelliveauTeacher
grade 5 Immersion  
Belliveau, Janie (ASD-E) <Janie.Belliveau@nbed.nb.ca>http:mmebelliveau.weebly.com/
Mrs. Lynn BertrandTeacher
Grade 3 Immersion
Bertrand, Lynn  (ASD-E) <lynn.bertrand@nbed.nb.ca>http://www.3immersion19-20.weebly.com
Mrs. Kelly Betts-SteevesTeacher
Kindergarten
Betts-Steeves, Kelly (ASD-E) <Kelly.Betts-Steeves@nbed.nb.ca>
Mrs. Amy BoljkovacTeacher
Grade 3
Boljkovac, Amy (ASD-E) <Amy.Boljkovac@nbed.nb.ca>
Mme Paula Boucher-PitreTeacher
Grdae 2 French Immersion
Boucher-Pitre, Paula (ASD-E) <Paula.Boucher-Pitre@NBED.NB.CA>http://www.grade2evergreen.weebly.com
Mme Lise Bourque-SuretteTeacher
Grade 3 Immersion
Bourque-Surette, Lise  (ASD-E) <lise.bourque-surette@nbed.nb.ca>http://www.3immersion19-20.weebly.com
Mrs. Janet BridgesEducational Assistant
Mrs. Kim BrownEducational Assistant
Mrs. Tanya BrussardTeacher
Grade 4
Brussard, Tanya J (ASD-E) <Tanya.Brussard@nbed.nb.ca>http://4brussard.weebly.com/
Mrs. Jill CarterEducational Assistant
Mrs. Angela ChambersTeacher
Music
http://evergreenparkmusic.weebly.com
Mrs. Lisa ConlinEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Mrs. Sarah ConlinEducational Assistant
Mrs. Amy DrydenEducational Assistant
Mrs. Barbara DrydenTeacher
Gr. 5 Intensive French
Dryden, Barbara J. (ASD-E) <barbara.dryden@nbed.nb.ca>http://www.madamedrydensgrade5class.com
Mrs. Christie FowlerResource Teacher
Resource
Fowler, Christie (ASD-E) <Christie.Fowler@nbed.nb.ca>http://epsresource.weebly.com
Mrs. Shelagh FowlerGuidance Counsellor
Guidance 5-8
Fowler, Shelagh (ASD-E) <shelagh.fowler@nbed.nb.ca>http://epsguidance.weebly.com
Mrs. Chantal FrenetteVice-Principal (Acting)
Frenette, Chantal-Renée (ASD-E) <chantal.frenette@nbed.nb.ca>
Mrs. Donna GagnonTeacher
Grade 2 French Immersion
Gagnon, Donna (ASD-E) <Donna.Gagnon@nbed.nb.ca>
Mrs. Darlene GallantTeacher
garde 5 Intensive
Gallant, Darlene (ASD-W) <Darlene.Gallant@nbed.nb.ca>
Mme Stephanie GauvinTeacher
Grade 1 Immersion
Gauvin, Stéphanie (ASD-E) <Stephanie.Gauvin@nbed.nb.ca>
Mme Katelyn GillTeacher
Grade 4 Immersion
Mme Jessica GirouardTeacher
Grade 2 French Immersion
jessica.girouard@nbed.nb.cahttp://www.grade2evergreen.weebly.com
Mrs. Mirielle Hachey-BaillieEducational Assistant
Mrs. Erin HansenTeacher
Art
Hansen, Erin (ASD-E) <Erin.Hansen@nbed.nb.ca>https://erinhansen123.weebly.com/
Mrs. Amanda HawkesworthTeacher
Kindergarten
Hawkesworth, Amanda M (ASD-E) <Amanda.Hawkesworth@nbed.nb.ca>
Ms. Barbara HeeringaTeacher
1 - 30Next