School Staff Directory

  
  
Assignment
  
  
Mrs. Shonda AllenTeacher
Grade 3
Shonda.Allen@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Donna ArsenaultPrincipal
donna.arsenault@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Caitlin AstleyTeacher
Music and Art
Caitlin.Astley@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Fanny BaczykTeacher
Grade 3/4 FI
Fanny.Baczyk@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Ashley BaisleyTeacher
Grade 6
Ashley.Baisley@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Traise BevansLibrarian
traise.bevans@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Chloe CampbellTeacher
Grade 6 FI
Chloe.Campbell@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Murielle CollinAdministrative Assistant
murielle.collin@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Mandy CostainTeacher
Grade 2
mandy.costain@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Jill CulliganTeacher
Grades 6, 7, 8 Numeracy
jill.culligan@nbed.nb.ca
Mme. Julie DrisdelleTeacher
Grade 1 FI
julie.drisdelle@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Laura HebertTeacher
Grade 7/8
laura.hebert@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Jennifer JonesTeacher
Grade 2
jennifer.jones@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Rita LeBlancTeacher
Grade 4
rita.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Mitchell LegerTeacher
Grade 8
Mitchell.Leger@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Aimee LockieTeacher
EST-R
Aimee.Lockie@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Rhonda MacIsaacTeacher
Grade 1
rhonda.macisaac@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Toby MorrellTeacher
Grade 5
toby.morrell@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Toby MorrellTeacher
Grade 5
toby.morrell@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Gaylen PattersonVice-Principal
Vice-Principal and Resource
gaylen.patterson@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Debra-Lee PollardTeacher
Grade 3
debralee.pollard@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Melanie RichardTeacher
Grade 2 FI
Melanie.Richard2@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Sean RingGuidance Counsellor
Guidance
Sean.Ring@nbed.nb.ca
Mme. Catherine SartainTeacher
Grade 4 FI
catherine.sartain@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. John WhittletonTeacher
Grade 7
John.Whittleton@nbed.nb.ca