School Staff Directory

  
  
Assignment
  
  
Mrs. LaaglandTeacher
Kindergarten
Jennifer.Allman-Laagland@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. LoweTeacher
Grade 1
Robyn.Lowe@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. EmenoTeacher
Kindergarten
Jill.Emeno@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. AmesTeacher
Grade 3
Alisha.Ames@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Fournier-HebertTeacher
Grade 6
Krista.Fournier@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. JewettTeacher
Grade 8
Chrystal.Jewett@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. VincentTeacher
Grade 7
Trina.Vincent@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. LowePrincipal
Sarah.Lowe@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. CormierTeacher
Grade 4
Lena.Cormier@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. DonovanResource Teacher
Jill.Donovan@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. MacDonaldTeacher
Grade 2
Ms. LewisTeacher
Grade 5
Mrs. DawsonAdministrative Assistant
angela.dawson@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. LewisGuidance Counsellor
Mrs. CantiniLibrarian
Mr. PorterTeacher
.4 Phys Ed., Health & PDCP
Mrs. Bartlett-GliddenTeacher
Art K-8
Music K-8
Health & PDCP 6
Mrs. HenrichsCustodian
Custodian CI
Mr. GuitardCustodian
Custodian CI
Ms. HunterCustodian
Custodian CII
Ms. MartinVice-Principal