School Staff Directory

  
  
  
Assignment
  
  
R. AllenSupport StaffEducational Assistant
B. AmosSupport StaffEducational Assistant
M. Belliveau-BlackTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 3 French Immersion
marise.belliveau@nbed.nb.ca
K. BerryTeaching StaffTeacher
K-5 Resource and Music
kelly.berry@nbed.nb.ca
S. CorriganSupport StaffEducational Assistant
K. CrosthwaiteSupport StaffEducational Assistant
M. DallaireTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 4 French Immersion
Margo.Dallaire@nbed.nb.ca
A. DavidsonSupport StaffLibrarian
Alison.Davidson@nbed.nb.ca
J. Deware-FlewellingTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 1 French Immersion
jillian.deware@nbed.nb.ca
J. DuplessisTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 4-5 French Immersion
Jolene.Duplessis@nbed.nb.ca
E. EverillTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 5 French Immersion
K. FraserTeaching StaffTeacher
Physical Education and Art
Kelly.Fraser@nbed.nb.ca
J. GallantSupport StaffEducational Assistant
T. GallantTeaching StaffTeacher
Kindergarten
Tanya.Gallant@nbed.nb.ca
E. GillinghamTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 5 Intensive French
Emily.Burns2@nbed.nb.ca
L. HallSupport StaffEducational Assistant
K. Hayes-McEachernTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 4 and 5 English
kelly.hayes@nbed.nb.ca
J. HolmanTeaching StaffResource Teacher
Grade K- 5 Resource
jill.bookholt@nbed.nb.ca
S. HopperTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 1 French Immersion
abbie.stacy@nbed.nb.ca
W. LewisTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 2 English
wendy.lewis@nbed.nb.ca
J. MattatallTeaching StaffTeacher
Kindergarten-Grade 1 English
joanna.mattatall@nbed.nb.ca
E. McCarronTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 3 English
erin.mccarron@nbed.nb.ca
A. MullinSupport StaffAdministrative Assistant
angela.mullin@nbed.nb.ca
A. RayneTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 2 French Immersion
april.rayne@nbed.nb.ca
J. RushtonSupport StaffEducational Assistant
C. SiddallSupport StaffEducational Assistant
B. Snowdon-MurdockTeaching StaffTeacher
Kindergarten
beth.snowdon@nbed.nb.ca
A. SollowsTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 3-4 English
Andrea.Sollows@nbed.nb.ca
C. SteevesTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 2 French Immersion
cynthia.steeves@nbed.nb.ca
G. SteevesSupport Staff
Speech and Language Pathologist
1 - 30Next