School Staff Directory

  
  
  
Assignment
  
  
B. AmosSupport StaffEducational Assistant
J. BelliveauTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 1 English
Jessica.Belliveau@nbed.nb.ca
M. Belliveau-BlackTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 3 French Immersion
marise.belliveau@nbed.nb.ca
K BennetSupport StaffEducational Assistant
K. BerryTeaching StaffTeacher
K-5 Resource and Music
kelly.berry@nbed.nb.ca
J. BraceSupport StaffCustodian
S. CorriganSupport StaffEducational Assistant
K. CrosthwaiteSupport StaffEducational Assistant
M. DallaireTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 4 French Immersion
Margo.Dallaire@nbed.nb.ca
A. DavidsonSupport StaffLibrarian
Alison.Davidson@nbed.nb.ca
J. Deware-FlewellingTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 1 French Immersion
jillian.deware@nbed.nb.ca
J. DuplessisTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 5 French Immersion
Jolene.Duplessis@nbed.nb.ca
M. FarrellTeaching StaffTeacher
Kindergarten
Morgan.Farrell@nbed.nb.ca
K. FraserTeaching StaffTeacher
Physical Education and Art
Kelly.Fraser@nbed.nb.ca
C. GallantSupport StaffBehaviour Interventionist
J. GallantSupport StaffEducational Assistant
T. GallantTeaching StaffResource Teacher
 K-Grade 5 Resource
Tanya.Gallant@nbed.nb.ca
E. GillinghamTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 5 Intensive French
Emily.Gillingham@nbed.nb.ca
V. GuyTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 4-5 Immersion
veronique.guy@nbed.nb.ca
K. Hayes-McEachernTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 4 English
Kelly.Hayes-McEachern@nbed.nb.ca
S. HopperTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 1 French Immersion
abbie.stacy@nbed.nb.ca
A. LeBlancSupport StaffEducational Assistant
Y. LegerSupport StaffCustodian
W. LewisTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 2 English
wendy.lewis@nbed.nb.ca
S. MacKenzieSupport StaffEducational Assistant
J. MattatallTeaching StaffTeacher
Kindergarten
joanna.mattatall@nbed.nb.ca
E. McCarronTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 3 English
erin.mccarron@nbed.nb.ca
A. MullinSupport StaffAdministrative Assistant
angela.mullin@nbed.nb.ca
S. O'DellSupport StaffEducational Assistant
A. PooleyTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 1-2 English
ashley.pooley@nbed.nb.ca
1 - 30Next