School Staff Directory

  
  
  
Assignment
  
  
K. AkerleySupport StaffCustodian
B. AmosSupport StaffEducational Assistant
M. Belliveau-BlackTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 3/4 French Immersion
marise.belliveau@nbed.nb.ca
K BennetSupport StaffEducational Assistant
K. BerryTeaching StaffTeacher
K-5 Resource and Music
kelly.berry@nbed.nb.ca
S. CorriganSupport StaffEducational Assistant
K. CrosthwaiteSupport StaffEducational Assistant
M. DallaireTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 4 French Immersion
Margo.Dallaire@nbed.nb.ca
A. DavidsonSupport StaffLibrarian
Alison.Davidson@nbed.nb.ca
J. Deware-FlewellingTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 1 French Immersion
jillian.deware@nbed.nb.ca
S. DrausSupport StaffEducational Assistant
J. DuplessisTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 5 French Immersion
Jolene.Duplessis@nbed.nb.ca
M. FarrellTeaching StaffTeacher
Kindergarten
Morgan.Farrell@nbed.nb.ca
K. FraserTeaching StaffTeacher
Physical Education and Art
Kelly.Fraser@nbed.nb.ca
J. GallantSupport StaffEducational Assistant
T. GallantAdministrationVice-Principal (Acting)
Art
Tanya.Gallant@nbed.nb.ca
E. GillinghamTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 5 Intensive French
Emily.Gillingham@nbed.nb.ca
J. HolmanTeaching StaffResource Teacher
Grade K- 5 Resource
jill.bookholt@nbed.nb.ca
S. HopperTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 1 French Immersion
abbie.stacy@nbed.nb.ca
A. LeBlancSupport StaffEducational Assistant
W. LewisTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 2 English
wendy.lewis@nbed.nb.ca
S. MacKenzieSupport StaffEducational Assistant
J. MattatallTeaching StaffTeacher
Kindergarten
joanna.mattatall@nbed.nb.ca
E. McCarronTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 3 English
erin.mccarron@nbed.nb.ca
A. MullinSupport StaffAdministrative Assistant
angela.mullin@nbed.nb.ca
S. O'DellSupport StaffEducational Assistant
A. PooleyTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 2 English
ashley.pooley@nbed.nb.ca
N. PorterTeaching StaffTeacher
Art and Physical Education
T. PrattSupport StaffBehaviour Interventionist
A. RayneTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 2 French Immersion
april.rayne@nbed.nb.ca
1 - 30Next